We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thank you”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Houston/The Woodlands
Ranked #5 of 18 Hotels in The Woodlands
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 November 2013 via mobile

Gotta say this was on of the most hotel stays I've had! The staff was great rooms were comfortable and location is perfect. But a attagirl goes out to Christina at the front desk ! It was something very small and totally out of her way but it made an impression. We arrived late was tired from the trip bar was closed :-( but we bought a few beers from the pantry and there were no limes, Christina took the time to go to the kitchen get a lime slice it for us and made sure or beverages had suitable
Garnishes !! Made my day thanks Christina

Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank scubachef88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (626)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

470 - 476 of 626 reviews

Reviewed 10 November 2013

The front desk worked well with the housekeeping department to get me a room fast. I was pre assigned to a room that was not ready. They worked diligently to make a transition quick. I had an appointment to make and i was running tardy due to a delayed flight.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Noemi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2013

The reason I attended at this Hotel was because of a company trainning. I received a good service, people is very friendly and I felt very well attended. We expended one week at the hotel and my collegues agreed about the service that was very good. We definetely recommend Hilton Garden Inn for your eventa.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Hernan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

This is a reliable hotel in a convenient location. Nice outdoor fireplace,standard layout lobby and large, clean rooms. The staff is very open to give recommendations and help in any way possible. Clearly you can stay here and enjoy your experience.

Room Tip: All rooms are good. This is tucked away from the highway in typical The Woodlands fashion.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Portena-by-Marriage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2013

I enjoyed my stay at the Hilton Garden Inn. Its nestled in the woods and far from the hustle and bustle highways. The front desk offered me water and granola bars at check in which was much to my surprise. I will return - GREAT STAFF

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Justint T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2013

I chose this hotel to send my parents to as a thank you gift, Emily was who helped me book it over the phone and definitely went above and beyond to make sure my parents enjoyed their stay. She understood how much it meant to me and made it happen. My family and I will surely be staying here and referring here in the future.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kbattrn13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

Chose this place for our last night of the holiday road trip and was not disappointed. The room was clean, fresh and pleasant and extremely quiet. The gym is small, but contains enough machines to get a decent cardio workout. Breakfast was good quality and the buffet was plentiful and continuously restocked. The only drawback is the local traffic is heavy and slow moving at certain times of the day, but I guess you can't have everything!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chrisclough
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these The Woodlands hotels
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Houston / The Woodlands
0.5 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton The Woodlands at Hughes Landing
0.6 mi away
The Woodlands Waterway Marriott Hotel & Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
The Westin at The Woodlands
The Westin at The Woodlands
#7 of 18 in The Woodlands
174 reviews
0.6 mi away
Courtyard Houston The Woodlands
Courtyard Houston The Woodlands
#11 of 18 in The Woodlands
128 reviews
2.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Houston, The Woodlands
Candlewood Suites Houston, The W...
#14 of 18 in The Woodlands
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Houston/The Woodlands? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Houston/The Woodlands

Address: 9301 Six Pines Dr, The Woodlands, TX 77380-1489
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > The Woodlands
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in The Woodlands
#2 Romantic Hotel in The Woodlands
#2 Family Hotel in The Woodlands
Price Range: £80 - £238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Houston/The Woodlands 3*
Number of rooms: 117
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Houston/The Woodlands hotel is in the peaceful northern Houston suburb of The Woodlands. It is near local companies, such as Chevron Phillips Chemicals and Anadarko Petroleum, and attractions, such as the Woodlands Mall and Waterway Square. The hotel rooms and suites have an adjustable bed, free WiFi, 32-inch LCD TV, refrigerator, and microwave. There’s also a fitness center, outdoor pool, business center, meeting room, and onsite restaurant. The Great American Grill offers breakfast, dinner, and evening room service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Houston/The Woodlands reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Houston/The Woodlands Hotel The Woodlands
Hilton The Woodlands
The Woodlands Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing