We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Shopping Trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Houston/The Woodlands
Ranked #7 of 18 Hotels in The Woodlands
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 December 2013

It was a great time had by all. The location was perfect and walking distance to shops in all directions. Many restaurants to choose from as well. We would definitely stay here again. It has everything you need and more.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank lisafio1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (608)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

440 - 446 of 608 reviews

Reviewed 17 December 2013

Within easy walking distance to the Woodlands Mall and Market Street. The staff were friendly and accommodating, The rooms were clean, spacious, and well-equipped. We had booked conference rooms for a week about a week and everything was always well set-up and they also brought soft drinks and snacks. The wifi was great too.

Only downside is that breakfast costs extra.

Room Tip: Had a room with a forest view, very peaceful.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frank M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2013

Every time I visit Conroe, Tx I always stay at this Garden Inn. The staff is always helpful and nice. The rooms have never let me down. The beds are extremely comfortable. All hiltons should have the adjustable firmness on the mattresses. The Location of the hotel is perfect, right in the center of the woodlands in walking distance of shopping. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Woodlands.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terence B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2013

If you're doing business in the Woodlands, this is a good place to stay. There are numerous restaurants nearby, just down Six Pines Road. The hotel was clean and well maintained. Parking is free. Breakfast, which would be included at many other hotels, is an additional charge, which is not clear when you check in (or when you sit down for breakfast). I paid about $8 for a bowl of Cheerios, yogurt, and a cup of coffee.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DaytonDave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

Great Friendly staff! From the moment I walked in to the moment I left, the staff was ready to offer what ever it took to make my stay exceptional. The area was nice, although the weather was a bit chilly for Houston, I did n't get to see everything I had planned.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Steve P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2013

This Hilton Garden Inn was conveniently located & just lovely. It was affordable; employed genuinely nice personnel & hotel staff; had a very clean, smart-looking room w/a flat-screen t.v., mini-fridge, microwave & Keurig coffee maker; very comfortable "sleep-number" bed & a quick "Zip-Out Check-Out".

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Audrey A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

From the time you walk in, till the time you leave, there is someone there to meet you and greet you !! The room was large, the bathroom was large and clean. The tv channels were amazing !! So many cable channels !! The beds were wonderful and I slept very soundly both nights. It was also very quiet as the Woodlands Hilton Garden Inn was off the main highway. Breakfast was DELISH !! Would I recommend staying here ? OH YEAH !!!

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
Thank Pommom02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these The Woodlands hotels
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Houston / The Woodlands
0.5 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton The Woodlands at Hughes Landing
3.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites Houston The Woodlands
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
The Westin at The Woodlands
The Westin at The Woodlands
#8 of 18 in The Woodlands
150 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Woodlands Waterway Marriott Hotel & Convention Center
0.4 mi away
Hyatt Centric The Woodlands
Hyatt Centric The Woodlands
#4 of 18 in The Woodlands
440 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Houston/The Woodlands? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Houston/The Woodlands

Address: 9301 Six Pines Dr, The Woodlands, TX 77380-1489
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > The Woodlands
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in The Woodlands
#2 Family Hotel in The Woodlands
#2 Romantic Hotel in The Woodlands
Price Range: £87 - £224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Houston/The Woodlands 3*
Number of rooms: 117
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Houston/The Woodlands hotel is in the peaceful northern Houston suburb of The Woodlands. It is near local companies, such as Chevron Phillips Chemicals and Anadarko Petroleum, and attractions, such as the Woodlands Mall and Waterway Square. The hotel rooms and suites have an adjustable bed, free WiFi, 32-inch LCD TV, refrigerator, and microwave. There’s also a fitness center, outdoor pool, business center, meeting room, and onsite restaurant. The Great American Grill offers breakfast, dinner, and evening room service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Houston/The Woodlands reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Houston/The Woodlands Hotel The Woodlands
Hilton The Woodlands
The Woodlands Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing