We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Stay Ever”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tomball
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Tomball
A La Quinta traveler
Austin, Texas
11
Reviewed 17 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (184)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

138 - 144 of 184 reviews

Reviewed 7 March 2014 via mobile

Stayed at the La Quinta for four night while I was in the area for business. The hotels facilities were pretty average but the bed was really comfortable. The staff were also very informative and helpful.

The location is within walking distance of 5-10 decent restaurants and about 2 blocks from a movie theater if you need something to do with your evenings.

Overall a good value.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
2  Thank Kyle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014

I was very dissatisfied with this La Quinta. I have stayed at this chain in the past, and it was nothing like this. The front desk staff did not seem concerned with the guest. They also were not helpful in providing assistance towards obtaining internet access. The walls were paper thin, and I did not sleep worth a wink.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Tiffany W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Tammy L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 January 2014

Hotel staff a bit young, they seem to have a problem with their phone system, and the breakfast is neither bad or good, they should update their bathrooms, give more and better breakfast choices, it is important, it is not a cheap hotel to stay at, the rooms are clean, no problems with noise, all else was just OK.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Florence L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2014

A friend and I attended a conference in the area. At first glance, I noticed how exceptionally clean this hotel was, and the property well maintained. It was very quiet and every employee we passed smiled and was friendly. This hotel is exceptional and by far, one of the best. It is certainly worthy of your stay.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank cjd2805
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2013

The hotel is clean and staff is friendly and helpful. It is located in a good location for getting to the parts of Houston I needed to. I have stay here previously and will stay here again. The room was clean and the breakfast food was good.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Sofia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tomball
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tomball
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Tomball
Comfort Suites Tomball
#7 of 9 in Tomball
85 reviews
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn by Marriott Houston Tomball
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston NW - Tomball Area
3.3 mi away
Staybridge Suites Tomball
10.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston - Magnolia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Tomball? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Tomball

Address: 14000 Medical Complex Dr, Tomball, TX 77377-6245
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Tomball
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Tomball
Price Range: £62 - £83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Tomball 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Tomball reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Tomball
Tomball La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Tomball Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing