We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Visited this place purely because of Trip Advisor”

Sister2Sister Cookies
Ranked #1 of 9 Bakeries in Tyler
Description: Great cookies baked fresh daily
Restaurant details
Description: Great cookies baked fresh daily
Mission, Texas, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Visited this place purely because of Trip Advisor”
Reviewed 21 September 2013

Read other reviews & decided to treat myself to something sweet. I ordered a half dozen box. They were packaged beautifully. She handed me the box, and I was thinking Whoa! This is one heavy box! Got back to hotel, opened it up. And they are huge! Very thick cookies! The chocolate chip was very gooey! I loved it! Going to be hard not to make another trip before we leave town! LOL!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Vanessa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    40
    6
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Leonard, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Cookie at local restaurant”
Reviewed 10 August 2013

We were in the Tyler area and ate at a local restaurant. Sister2Sister Cookies were at the check out and we bought one. I selected the chocolate chip and it was very good! Homemade, gooey chocolate chips and a good size. Would even order online as a gift!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank TimandShannon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
“Worth the money”
Reviewed 12 March 2013

Was just in the area for a day trip & saw their bakery on trip advisor. Wonderful treat ! Look for a small establishment. Drive thru only.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nonnieX4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
“Great tasting and Huge Cookies”
Reviewed 3 January 2013

You can only eat one at a time. I don't know how they make them so big and yet keep them soft and moist. They're full of flavor.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jerpage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“cookies from scratch”
Reviewed 11 December 2012

I love to bake from scratch but you just cant beat these cookies. A little pricey but well worth it. Great for gifts, too.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank betty56797
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sister2Sister Cookies also viewed

 

Been to Sister2Sister Cookies? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing