We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Americas Best Value Inn
Ranked #18 of 30 Hotels in Waco
San Antonio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The Perfect”
Reviewed 10 April 2012

This hotel is state of the art, this hotel is a plus, very clean rooms, the service is 100%, the beds are comfortable, includes free wifi, microwave, mini fridge, hairdryer, iron and board, the crew are very friendly and the price range is reasonable.......

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    20
    18
    7
    9
    5
See reviews for
22
7
5
12
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hays, Kansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 January 2012

It is one of the Best Hotel i Have stay in Waco, The Rooms is Big and the Bed are Excellent, very clean rooms and the service is excellent.. It a must if you looking for Hotel in Waco, Close to Eat Place, Movie, Walmart. The Staff very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank NeelsO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cape Town, South Africa
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 July 2011

The rooms are very spacious, clean and serviced every 2nd day.
Rooms have frigdes and microwaves.
A very good aircon, in all rooms.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bluerock99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Somerville, Texas
Level Contributor
62 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 June 2011

After a long day at the local hospital my sister and I needed a place for the night. We really just stumbled upon this place and decided to stop because we were exhausted. The billboard said "new rooms etc" so we stopped and asked to view a room. The motel has been updated and the beds were new but better yet the room was very clean! The price was great just $60 including tax. The carpet was a bit worn and smelled old but not bad.
Great price, good beds, clean and caring staff. We will stay there again next time we are in Waco Tx.

Room Tip: A bit out of the way but worth the search.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank houtexgirl47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Angelo, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 June 2011

I have stayed here on a number of occasions and have never felt cheated or lied to over my room or services. With free wifi, breakfest in the morning, and great location not far from many attractions in Waco, Best Value makes me happy to stay there.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hawk93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
waco
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 May 2011

The wi-fi was excellent and the rooms were very clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank only1forbb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waco, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 March 2011

We been staying here quite some time now,we planned to stay two nights but ended up paying for seven days.Nice rooms very, comfortable beds,Feels like home to me.Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful.Great internet and wifi connection,beautiful bathrooms,fridge microwave,coffee maker,iron and ironing board,good breakfast i the morning.efficient washer and dryer.We enjoyed our stay cause it's very peaceful and quiet here.A great place for any family passing through waco tx.I would definitely recommend this place to any one.

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bigjigz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Waco hotels
1.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Near University
1.8 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Waco
5.1 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Waco
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Waco North
2.0 mi away
Comfort Suites Waco
Comfort Suites Waco
#10 of 30 in Waco
179 reviews
0.2 mi away
Knights Inn Waco South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Americas Best Value Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn

Property: Americas Best Value Inn
Address: 4201 Franklin Avenue, Waco, TX 76710-6904
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Waco
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 30 Hotels in Waco
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing