We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Weatherford(Weatherford)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveller rating
142
71
29
20
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
142
71
29
20
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanstayed two nightswaffleswould stay here againbusiness tripstores and restaurantsin townlong tripthird floorfront desk staffeasy accessgreat experienceexcellent hotelconvenient locationfree breakfaststaff was very friendlylq
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
200 - 205 of 275 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2013 via mobile

Great place to stay. My wife and I got stuck due to bad icy roads. The staff were very friendly and worked with us even though we came in before check in time. The rooms were fantastic. Very clean and inviting. Great access to restaurants that we had to walk to due to the un-driveable roads.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Savedtothebone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jill S, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2014

Thank You so much for your kind words. We have related your comments to all the Staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Pearland"
1
Reviewed 1 December 2013

The beds at this hotel are extremely comfortable, we stayed at another large hotel in Dallas after this and the beds were very lumpy. We will definitely return to this La Quinta. This was actually our fourth time to stay while visiting relatives for Thanksgiving.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jill S, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2014

We Thank You for all your kind words. We have related your comments to all the Staff. We look forward to seeing you again on your travels this way.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Our last night on this year's road trip, the Weatherford La Quinta demonstrated why this is our current hotel chain of choice. Room was faultless and quiet although fairly close to I-20 and front desk service was cheery and helpful. Breakfast room was spacious with a wide ranging choice of goods.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chymron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jill S, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2014

We Thank You for your kind words. We have related your comments to all the Staff, looking forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you this way.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013

I stayed here for a convention and the room was nice and the price was great. Plenty of places to eat and close to other attractions. The room was nice but the cleanliness could have been a little better. The continental breakfast was the highlight.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gpug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Oklahoma City, OK
11
Reviewed 3 October 2013

Our room was nice and clean. Plenty of room. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was tasty and the staff kept it full. It would have been nice to have eggs other than boiled but overall it was good. There were bananas as the fruit. We will definitely stay here again if back in Weatherford.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maxfly77, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2013

We are so glad you enjoyed your saty with us. Thank you so much for your kind comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews