We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Vacation stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Weatherford
Certificate of Excellence
Odessa, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Vacation stay”
Reviewed 21 August 2014

We were on last leg of vacation trip and had a flat tire just before arriving there. LaQuinta was an excellent choice. Great service, clean, comfortable room, and friendly staff. Just what we needed after road trouble.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Chuck I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raj P, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford, responded to this review, 24 August 2014
Thank you. Hope your travels home were worry free. See you again on your travel through the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

226 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    123
    57
    22
    13
    11
See reviews for
103
42
23
35
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saginaw, United States
1 review
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Service was very good. Liz, Andrea and Troy at front desk were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was terrific, many choices. Hotel was very clean and updated. Very impressed and will be staying here while in Weatherford.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Mario M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raj P, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
Mrs. Mazzella, it was good to see you again. Thank you and we shall see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2014 via mobile

Check in was super fast, the room was clean, bed was comfortable, and water was hot with lots of water pressure. My bill was under my door at the end of my stay and it was correct. Really enjoyed my stay and will be back!

Stayed August 2014, travelled solo
Helpful?
Thank Julie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raj P, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford, responded to this review, 20 August 2014
Thank you and looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dequincy, Louisiana
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2014

I made a reservation a month in advance and let them know that I was traveling with a dog and requested a ground floor room. I was never notified that a room on the ground floor was not available for that date and unfortunately I was given a room on the second floor. I have a big dog and he is afraid of elevators and he is not as agile as he once was and he didn't like the stairs. If I hadn't been so tired, I would have cancelled my reservation and gone on down the road to the next LaQuinta. Everything else was very good. Next time I'll call and make sure that they have a ground floor room before I make my reservation.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Excitabletraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raj P, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
We apologize we could not accomadate you on the 1st floor. We have limited rooms on the 1st floor and cannot guarantee a room on the 1st floor. Once again, we are sorry.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taylor, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2014

We stayed here on August 2nd. The hotel is in a great location with lots of eating and shopping places around. It is well managed and the breakfast is one of the better free breakfasts offered. I'm not sure when the hotel was built but it looks like it is probably the newest in the area. It is easy access to the interstate as well as downtown. They have happy hour of beer and wine. Very good experience overall.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank susegg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raj P, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your comments and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 August 2014 via mobile

Stopped at this La Quinta whole driving cross country and it was wonderful. I always stay at La Quintas since they are pet friendly and have seen the good and the bad - and this hotel is by far one of the best. The staff was very friendly, the room was clean with very comfortable beds and the hotel itself was very nice. The location of the hotel is great as well as there are several good options on the same exit. I'll definitely stay here again.

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Starr C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raj P, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
We really appreciate your comments. Look forward to seeing on your next trip through our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Weatherford hotels
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Cutting Horse Inn & Suites
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Weatherford
Candlewood Suites Weatherford
#11 of 17 in Weatherford
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Weatherford
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Weatherford
Hampton Inn Weatherford
#5 of 17 in Weatherford
239 reviews
0.0 mi away
Clarion Inn and Suites Weatherford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford
Address: 1915 Wall St, Weatherford, TX 76086-6259
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Weatherford
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 17 Hotels in Weatherford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel, close to restaurants and shopping centers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Weatherford
Weatherford La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing