We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Home Away from Home”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Plus Cutting Horse Inn & Suites
Ranked #1 of 17 Hotels in Weatherford
Certificate of Excellence
Boca Raton, United States
1 review
“A Home Away from Home”
Reviewed 12 March 2014

The ambiance and its staff make this place a rewarding experience. It offers a computer room, gym, spa and heated pool. The rooms are large, very clean & comfortable. It's your home away from home offering similar conveniences that you may have in your own home.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Hortense C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kishen M, Manager at Best Western Plus Cutting Horse Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Thank you Hortense for the review, and for choosing our hotel to stay in the Weatherford area. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you in the near future, thanks again Hortense.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

340 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    259
    58
    16
    6
    1
See reviews for
129
63
23
67
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (53)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Odessa Texas
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 March 2014

l have stayed many times before and will stay many more you cannot find a better place to stay without a doubt. The staff is excellent anything you need they will take care of it . l know when l check in everything will be excellent. The rooms are very nice always very clean l have never found a room not clean. They have a hot breakfast every morning eggs , sausage , gravy , and even have a large waffle the shape of Texas. Swimming pool , meeting room , for all your needs. l always plan my trips so l can stay here because it is top of my list. Just stay 1 time and you will see it is without a doubt the best there is !!

Room Tip: All the rooms are equal they are all good
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Larry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kishen M, Manager at Best Western Plus Cutting Horse Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Thank you Larry for the amazing review! The staff and I are thankful and happy you continue to enjoy your stay with us here in Weatherford. We hope to see you soon, thanks again Larry.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Worth, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 March 2014

The staff at this hotel continuously exceeds our expectations. They have quickly become like family and I refer to this hotel as my home away from home. Even months after their renovation, the rooms and facility look like new. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Weatherford.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kathryn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kishen M, Manager at Best Western Plus Cutting Horse Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Thanks Kathryn for continuing to choose our hotel when you are in the Weatherford area. We are glad you enjoyed your stay here. Also thank you for taking the time reviewing our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amarillo, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Consistently clean an comfortable. I have stayed at this hotel frequently during the past 8 months and have never had a poor experience here. A clean, quiet hotel room is important to me and this hotel has been a great find. I have really appreciated the folks that operate and work at this hotel.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Joel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kishen M, Manager at Best Western Plus Cutting Horse Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Thank you Joel for staying with us and taking the time to review our hotel. The staff and I are glad you enjoyed your staying with us, we look forward to see you in the near future. Thanks again Joel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 3 March 2014

I am really glad I choose this hotel, because this is one of the nicest hotel I've ever stayed at! The staff were super friendly and the hotel was really clean, I really enjoyed my stay here. Will definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JP2389
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kishen M, Manager at Best Western Plus Cutting Horse Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Thank you JP2389 for staying with us! I'm glad you enjoyed it here. Hope to see you in the future. Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Prairie, United States
1 review
Reviewed 3 February 2014

Very pleasant experience. One of the nicest Best Westerns I have stayed in. The staff go out of their way to make your stay comfortable and provide you with anything you need. They were the most accommodating group that I have dealt with in many years. We regularly visit Weatherford and spend the night or weekends and this hotel will be our preferred hotel when in W'ford.. The facility itself has been entirely renovated within the last year and it still smells new. The location provides easy on and off access to I-20 and major shopping and restaurants immediately nearby.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Danny L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kishen M, Manager at Best Western Plus Cutting Horse Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 12 February 2014
Thank you Danny for staying with us and for the nice comments. Me and the staff are happy that you enjoyed your stay here and yall keep choosing our hotel to stay when you are in the Weatherford area. Thanks again Danny, hope to see you again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oak Grove, Louisiana
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 January 2014

My family and I have stayed here numerous times. It is a friendly family atmosphere with always a warm welcome. It is very clean and the staff are always willing to accommodate to our needs. They have a nice warm breakfast that we always enjoy.

Room Tip: All the rooms are excellent!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CNewell2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kishen M, Manager at Best Western Plus Cutting Horse Inn & Suites, responded to this review, 20 January 2014
Thank you Newell for continuing to choose our hotel in Weatherford to stay, we really appreciate it! We are also glad that yall enjoyed it here and enjoy the friendly environment. Thank you again Newell.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Weatherford hotels
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Weatherford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Clarion Inn and Suites Weatherford
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites Weatherford
Candlewood Suites Weatherford
#11 of 17 in Weatherford
34 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Weatherford
Hampton Inn Weatherford
#5 of 17 in Weatherford
246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Cutting Horse Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Cutting Horse Inn & Suites

Property: Best Western Plus Cutting Horse Inn & Suites
Address: 210 Alford Drive, Weatherford, TX 76087-4423 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Cutting Horse Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Weatherford
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 17 Hotels in Weatherford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Cutting Horse Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Cutting Horse Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Weatherford
Comfort Suites Weatherford
Weatherford Comfort Suites
Best Western Plus Cutting Horse Inn & Suites Weatherford, Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing