We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“super 8 weatherford TX”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Super 8 Weatherford
Ranked #4 of 17 Hotels in Weatherford
Write a Review

133 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    53
    45
    20
    4
    11
See reviews for
57
25
17
23
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Austin, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 27 November 2013

I have stayed at this before but in November I stayed here only to have my truck vandelized. They actually crawled under the truck and stole my exhaust in the parking lot of this hotel. I was informed by the manager that the cameras doesn' cover the whole parking lot and they are not going to do anything to cover my 1,000.00 ded on my insurance. NOW I HAVE TO TURN THIS OVER TO MY ATTORNEY. They should be responsible enough to at least install a suffcient security system to protect their customers.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rfcowboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 November 2013

During a recent trip to Weatherford, I booked a room at the Super 8 because it offered the lowest price among the five top-rated hotels by a significant margin. Previous reviewers had mentioned the friendliness and cleanliness of the facility, and after spending four nights I have to agree. I was greeted warmly by the hotel manager, Dinesh, and found the room to be exceptionally clean and tidy. The in-room amenities are straightforward with no frills, but far exceed the quality you would expect in this price range. The continental breakfast was a nice touch in the morning, and the hotel is very well-located in proximity to shopping and dining options in addition to having excellent freeway access. There is an exercise room and pool, as well as a business center with computer. Some reviewers have spoken of a too-firm bed, but that is subjective and I personally found the mattress extremely comfortable. About the only drawback I noted was the lack of a guest laundry for washing my workout clothing, although a commercial laundromat is just a short drive away.

If you are visiting Weatherford for either a short or extended stay, it would be well worth your while to take a look at the Super 8. You would be hard pressed to find a better value for the money.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank teutonicrider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
1 review
Reviewed 20 September 2013

Dinesh is the man who runs the hotel from before breakfast to 11pm. He works so hard to make this hotel just right for his guests. My husband has been living in this hotel during the week for work for several months, and Dinesh makes sure he feels right at home. His room is very spacious, and the fridge and microwave are a plus. Whenever I visit, Dinesh talks to me like he's known me forever. I feel comfortable there; it is in a great location; the pool is nice. Recommended.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robin O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Garland, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
94 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 July 2013

First time to stay here and would stay again. Decent size room - very clean. Microwave and mini fridge. Good price. Good location - very close to many great restaurants. Small but clean looking pool but didn't get a chance to try. I wouldn't honeymoon here but definitely a good night's stay.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Haywhitmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Weatherford hotels
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford
0.3 mi away
Clarion Inn and Suites Weatherford
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Cutting Horse Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#10 of 17 in Weatherford
31 reviews
0.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Weatherford
Candlewood Suites Weatherford
#11 of 17 in Weatherford
34 reviews
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Weatherford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Weatherford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Weatherford

Property: Super 8 Weatherford
Address: 720 Adams Dr, Weatherford, TX 76086-6266
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Weatherford
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 17 Hotels in Weatherford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Weatherford 2*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Weatherford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Weatherford
Weatherford Super 8
Weatherford Super Eight
Super 8 Weatherford Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing