We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Super Value Inn - Weatherford
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Weatherford(Weatherford)(Great Value!)
US$101
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Weatherford(Weatherford)(Great Value!)
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn and Suites Weatherford(Weatherford)(Great Value!)
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
ClarionHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality One Motel(Weatherford)(Great Value!)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Weatherford)(Great Value!)
US$61
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (10)
Filter reviews
10 results
Traveller rating
0
2
2
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
0
2
2
1
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 10 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2013

I ask for a no smoking room they give me one smoking one, my shower just have hot water, my refrigerator wasn't working and the front desk guy was the most rude person ever is better spend a few more dollas in other one this one is pretty bad

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jose_Miguel_Gonzalez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2011

The hotel was clean and the staff was nice. It was comfortable and reasonably priced as well.

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fordtmck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2008

Choose this hotel because it was the cheaper then most of the hotels in the town. I was very pleased with the location. Many stores and eating establishments in the area. We were able to walk to Logans Roadhouse for dinner. My room was on the first floor. It was a nice size room with 2 queen beds and micro/fridge. We even took our son to the pool which was very nice. The area around the pool was very clean as well as the hotel lobby, hall way and room. The only thing that I noticed that was not acceptable to me was there was no plug for the drain in the bathtub. I used a washcloth so that my son could take a bath. The tub also had some mold in places where the grout has not been cleaned very well. Overall it was an enjoyable stay.

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank TravelinCalifornia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2008

After reading the one review I did not reserve the room. I had contacted the city hall and they had me an address to go to . I drove 5 hours on my motorcycle to weatherford found the motorcycle shop " Family Powersports" they was very close "just what I needed" I found the room tidy and clean, after the heat I had wished for a pool . I had a frige, and microwave, and stove I didn't use but was clean. After my stay I have nothing bad to say nothing bad at all... for what I needed this worked out just right. Roomy big clean bed. ... Nice people that deal;t with me... Thumbs up.....

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WingDriver1500se
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2006

My wife & I made reservations with the Weatherford,TX 'Best Value Inn' & because of situations cancelled 1 day before arrival date. I got an email stating the cancellation# and all. When I reviewed my cr. card activity a few days later not only was the charge for the days stay we had origianlly booked and cancelled ; there was a charge for almost $450.00 as well.
I called the motel, the headquarters ot the B.V.Inn co & got nowhere. No return calls and no further contact from them . It took me three mo. before getting the entire matter settled even though the cr. card co. had the info . SOme of the info from the motel itself was bogus & that slowed the process dramaticall.
We would suggest anyone contemplating a stay with this motel chain that they opt for a different one or pay in cash.

5  Thank tnfran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews