We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Jenny's Graduation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA
Ranked #3 of 16 Hotels in Webster
Certificate of Excellence
Snyder, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Jenny's Graduation”
Reviewed 10 June 2013

Great place, great accommodations. Staff was friendly, helpful, and greeted all of us with a smile. The breakfast staff was excellent. The clerk did a great job at checkin and checkout. My youngest nephew loved the water fall.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timothy P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA, responded to this review, 11 June 2013
Thank you for your feedback! We’re delighted to hear that you were able to enjoy some of the awesome benefits we offer at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston Clear Lake NASA . We truly look forward to having you stay with us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

425 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    223
    121
    47
    20
    14
See reviews for
135
68
20
166
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Willis, United States
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 June 2013

This was a wonderful hotel and everyone on staff was very professional and helpful. I would definitely stay here again. The rooms were clean and well appointed, and access to area restaurants as well as access to the freeway.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Dale G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timothy P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA, responded to this review, 11 June 2013
I would like to take the time to thank you for filling out a review and letting us know how we did during your stay. It is always very encouraging to receive great reviews like yours and it is because of guest like you that we are able to know that we are doing the right things for our guests
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 June 2013

Overall stay was good. Room was a little small and the beds were very firm. Breakfast was good except that the one behind the counter making waffles didn't pay enough attention to take our order so we went with what was on the buffet.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Darla V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timothy P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA, responded to this review, 7 June 2013
Thank you for your feedback! We’re delighted to hear that you were able to enjoy some of the awesome benefits we offer at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston Clear Lake NASA . We truly look forward to having you stay with us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mount Pleasant, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 31 May 2013

Hotel is centrally located in a newer growing area with multiple choices of cuisine and entertainment. You are minutes from eating, cinema, shopping, pharmacy, fitness centers, hospital, post office, etc. I also found convenience that this hotel is located between (2) major highways 45 and 3 that will get you into the Houston area with minutes.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Heidi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timothy P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA, responded to this review, 7 June 2013
Thank you for your feedback! We’re delighted to hear that you were able to enjoy some of the awesome benefits we offer at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston Clear Lake NASA . We truly look forward to having you stay with us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2013 via mobile

Enjoyed our stay! Staff was very friendly and polite. Main complaint is that refrigerators in rooms aren't kept on, so when you turn it on and put something in it and the next morning you find the refrigerator doesn't work, kinda gross.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MomtoPressandKyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timothy P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA, responded to this review, 7 June 2013
Thank you for your feedback! We’re delighted to hear that you were able to enjoy some of the awesome benefits we offer at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston Clear Lake NASA . We truly look forward to having you stay with us again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pearsall, United States
1 review
Reviewed 30 May 2013

Restrooms were dirty. Other human hair in restrooms. Carpet was dirty. Room smelled and felt muggy. Hard bed. A/C wasn't working properly. Breakfast was very dissatisfying. All my family and I got to get was fruit.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Tracey Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timothy P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA, responded to this review, 11 June 2013
We are sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will consider staying with us again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
182 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2013 via mobile

The hotel is fairly nice for a 1 or 2 night stay. I was surprised that they did not have a free breakfast or happy hour. I have stayed at a lot of Hilton properties that provided this as a feature. I paid $127 and thought this was pretty pricey for a hotel in this area. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. The only things that would deter me from staying here again is that they don't air condition the hallways so when you walk out of your room you get that blast of hot air, ugh. The parking lot is also not connected very well to the hotel entrance so if you are toting your bags you have to drag them through the medium and they get covered with dirt and grass. But overall it was a pretty decent stay.

Stayed May 2013, travelled solo
Helpful?
1 Thank kellandrich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timothy P, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA, responded to this review, 11 June 2013
Thank you for your feedback! We’re delighted to hear that you were able to enjoy some of the awesome benefits we offer at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston Clear Lake NASA . We truly look forward to having you stay with us again!

We are sorry we were not able to provide you with the cool hallways for your stay. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and We’re sorry you weren't satisfied with paying for your breakfast.

Our breakfast is much more than what you get at other hotels: cooked to order with fresh eggs, bacon, sausage, waffles, as well as a variety of cereals, pastries, and fruits to give you what you need to start your day off right.

we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will consider staying with us again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Webster
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Houston/Clear Lake-NASA Area
0.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Houston / NASA - Clear Lake
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston Space Center-Clear Lake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Hilton Houston NASA Clear Lake
1.8 mi away
SpringHill Suites Houston NASA/Webster
0.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston - Clear Lake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA
Address: 750 W Texas Ave, Webster, TX 77598-3259
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Webster
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Webster
#4 Business Hotel in Webster
#6 Family Hotel in Webster
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA 3*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Clear Lake NASA features spacious guest rooms with our signature Garden Inn Sleep System® bedding. In addition we offer 2,500 square feet of flexible meeting space inclusive of our talented staff to anticipate your needs and flawlessly execute successful events, training seminars, receptions or social gatherings. Relax in our Lobby Lounge or dine at our casual Great American Grill® hotel restaurant offering breakfast and dinner daily. Whether you are traveling for business, vacation or a weekend getaway, we look forward to welcoming you to our Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Clear Lake NASA hotel in Texas, where everything is right where you need it. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Ebookers, Priceline, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Hotel.de, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / Nasa Hotel Webster
Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA Webster, Big Bend National Park, TX

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing