We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good stay. Good value.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Webster
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Relatively new Garden Inn which was difficult to find via GPS when I visited. Once I found hotel it was clean and quiet with usual HGI features which I rely on. Helpful staff on desk with local knowledge.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cromson656
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriela750, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2014

We here at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Clear Lake NASA would like to apologize for the discomforts experienced. The city of Webster is growing very fast and and it is trying to keep up with the Global Positioning System. We expect to be able to show on your GPS in a matter of weeks. Thank you for your patience in the meantime.

Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your feedback. Your feedback will help us fine tune our operation and help better serve you and our future guests. If you have any additional comments, do not hesitate to contact me. Our goal is to obtain a 100% satisfaction from every guest with every stay.

Thank you for choosing Hilton Garden Inn!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (450)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

280 - 286 of 450 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2014

Had a great time in this hotel. Great location, and very accommodating to your every need. We were visiting with family (2 different rooms) but were set up in a section of the lobby (as a family) to watch football together. Great staff. Clean rooms. Convenient.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Laura A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriela750, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Here are the Hilton Garden Inn Clear Lake/NASA we work hard on a daily basis to provide our guests with a memorable and fun stay whether you are here on business, leisure or watching a football game. We are happy to hear we have been able to achieve this through you and your family.

If you have any additional comments or concerns please feel free to contact me as our goal is to achieve a 100% satisfaction on every guest with every stay.

We appreciate you taking the time to post a review on your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Clear Lake NASA Area. We take your input seriously, and are dedicated to ensuring our guests enjoy their stay.

Thank you for choosing Hilton Garden Inn!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

I think this is an excellent Hotel to stay in. Business, pleasure or what have you, its suited to accomodate all around needs. If i had to choose to stay anywhere in the area, I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else. Thanks to all the staff that made my stay memorable.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jamika D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriela750, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

We are very pleased to know we have been able to make your stay memorable. We will pass this on to our Staff so that they may continue their service to our guests and see that it is much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you return!

If you have any additional comments or concerns please feel free to contact me as our goal is to achieve a 100% satisfaction on every guest with every stay.

We appreciate you taking the time to post a review on your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Clear Lake NASA Area. We take your input seriously, and are dedicated to ensuring our guests enjoy their stay.

Thank you for choosing Hilton Garden Inn!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

Front desk and restaurant areas were the only employees to speak English. Housekeepers only spoke Spanish. Tight quarters for a roll-away in a 2 queen room, but doable with moving the desk, which stopped internet use for the laptop. Hardwired internet access was fine, but WiFi was inadequate. Beds were hard, apparently adjustable, but not discovered until the last night of our stay. Nice pillows, all soft, which we liked. If you use the fridge, turn the temp down with first use!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Teresa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriela750, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2014

Thank you for letting us know about these issues. We here at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Clear Lake NASA would like to apologize for the discomforts experienced. We are making changes on a daily basis to meet our guests expectations. We look forward to providing a 100% satisfaction on your next stay.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback
on your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn
Houston/Clear Lake NASA Area. We take your input seriously, and are
dedicated to ensuring our guests have a
memorable stay.

If you have any additional comments on your stay, do not hesitate to contact me.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Great Management and Staff. Highly recommend this hotel anytime. Looking forward to future stays!. Management went out of their way to set us up in 2 rooms because 2 queens were not available. They were also joining so our teenagers were next door. Most hotels would never do this regardless of circumstance. -CK

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Curtis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriela750, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

We are pleased to hear you have found our Staff to be helpful to you and your family. We definitely work hard every day to make our guests stays delightful and we are honored to know we have been able to achieve this with yours. We would be thrilled to have you back, we appreciate your loyalty.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback
on your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn
Houston/Clear Lake NASA Area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

The rate for the room per night was not right during check in and the new policy does not allowed the desk clerks to adjust it. I was told I had to stop back tomorrow and have it adjusted. It was never an issue when I stayed here before.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank J E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriela750, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

We here at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Clear Lake NASA would like to apologize for the discomforts experienced. We are making changes every day so we can meet our guests expectations. A member of our Sales Team will contact you directly in order to discuss the discrepancy in the nightly rate and your corporate rate. We look forward to providing a 100% satisfaction on your next stay.

Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your feedback. Your feedback will help us fine tune our operation and help better serve you and our future guests.

If you have any additional comments please feel free to contact me at anytime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

Everything about this hotel was excellent. The staff was great and very helpful. The lobby was spacious and comfortable for visiting with our family. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. The rooms were very clean. We don't like perfume in the room. When we told staff none was used.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Joseph S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriela750, Guest Services Associate at Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback
on your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn
Houston/Clear Lake NASA Area. We take your input seriously, and are
dedicated to ensuring our guests have a
memorable stay.

We are glad you had a very pleasant experience at our hotel and that you found our staff to be very helpful. We will pass this on to them so that they know that their efforts in providing good customer service were appreciated. We look forward to serving you again.

Thank you for choosing Hilton Garden Inn!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Webster hotels
0.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Houston / NASA - Clear Lake
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston Space Center-Clear Lake
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Houston/Clear Lake-NASA Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
SpringHill Suites Houston NASA/Webster
0.3 mi away
Best Western Webster Hotel, NASA
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Houston - Webster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA

Address: 750 W Texas Ave, Webster, TX 77598-3259
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Webster
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Webster
#4 Business Hotel in Webster
#6 Family Hotel in Webster
Price Range: £78 - £198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA 3*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Clear Lake NASA features spacious guest rooms with our signature Garden Inn Sleep System® bedding. In addition we offer 2,500 square feet of flexible meeting space inclusive of our talented staff to anticipate your needs and flawlessly execute successful events, training seminars, receptions or social gatherings. Relax in our Lobby Lounge or dine at our casual Great American Grill® hotel restaurant offering breakfast and dinner daily. Whether you are traveling for business, vacation or a weekend getaway, we look forward to welcoming you to our Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Clear Lake NASA hotel in Texas, where everything is right where you need it. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / Nasa Hotel Webster
Hilton Garden Inn Houston / Clear Lake / NASA Webster, Big Bend National Park, TX

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing