We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Place!”
Review of Bone Daddy's

Bone Daddy's
Ranked #40 of 154 Restaurants in Webster
Cuisines: American, Bar, Barbecue, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Bar Scene, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Place!”
Reviewed 15 July 2014

I used to hang out at Twin Peaks until I went to Bonedaddy's. Now this is the only place I go because of the good food, very cold beer and super friendly, polite bartenders. Forgot to mention that they're very smart and beautiful as well. This place makes you feel like home and makes you want to come back and relax and have a good time.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank TXTraveler1210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    24
    6
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Breast place in town!”
Reviewed 30 June 2014 via mobile

Nice thighs, good tailpipes, awesome racks and smokin butts, need I say more! Oh, and they have good food too!

Helpful?
2 Thank Joey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
84 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Good Food and Atmosphere”
Reviewed 23 June 2014 via mobile

We have ate here three times now and every time is just as good as the last! The only difference is this time I was 21 so I could try out their signature drinks! I can't remember the name of the one I had but I will post the picture of the drink and the menu description of it in the photos section. It was really good almost like an amaretto sour but 10x stronger! Our waitresses have always been friendly and fast to get us what we want. We will definitely be back! So far its the best bbq we have been able to find here in Houston.

Helpful?
Thank asherdasher63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Smokin'!”
Reviewed 10 June 2014

If you think the attractive waiting staff are there to distract you from sub-par food and drink, think again. The food was fantastic. I would fly all the way back just to have the Tailpipes!

On a side note, I tried to get the girls to guess my country of origin and it turned out they had never heard of Sri Lanka. That was a fun conversation!

By the way, I visited in April 2013 but that was not an option on the drop-down!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rakhesh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Kansas
1 review
“Good”
Reviewed 25 May 2014

referred by Holiday Inn Express in webster and i liked the porkys spare ribs, with their mac and cheese and beans great choice and i will be returning on my next visit to try the steak and bacon which also looked really nice. must try this place if youre ever in webster

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Cecila K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bone Daddy's also viewed

Webster, Texas Gulf Coast
 
Webster, Texas Gulf Coast
Webster, Texas Gulf Coast
 
Friendswood, Texas Gulf Coast
Webster, Texas Gulf Coast
 

Been to Bone Daddy's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing