We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston / Clear Lake - NASA
Ranked #6 of 16 Hotels in Webster
Rio Rancho, New Mexico
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Relaxing!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 November 2013 via mobile

I have never stayed at a la Quinta and I am presently surprised! The room is nice and updated and the bed is comfortable. It is also convenient to restaurants and local sites. I would stay here again. The location is off the Bay Area strip so it's nice and quiet

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gina m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

237 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    105
    71
    26
    20
    15
See reviews for
121
36
9
50
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ben Wheeler, Texas, USA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 November 2013

Every thing was great except the breakfast it need a lot of work to be good . the eggs and sausage quality were very poor to terrible and the coffee pot need to be cleaned or repaired it left coffee grounds in every cup. And only one of the waffle irons worked correctly

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank C1417VOdavidw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 November 2013

Everything was great about our stay. The beds were super comfortable! The room was huge & 2 closets which is great! The afternoon cookies was a treat definitely appreciated. The only cons to our stay was not enough towels in room upon arrival. Only one face towel available. Bathroom floor could if been cleaned better. I would also suggest for the hotel to purchase some trays for those guest who would like to fix breakfast & take back to their room. I had to make too many trips.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
72 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 October 2013 via mobile

Found this la Quinta through trip advisor. Good location, plenty of restaurants around it for eating out. And a large shopping mall within easy reach. The room was clean and tidy, well decorated and supplied- even a fridge. My only gripe with any la Quinta is the rooms never have enough bath towels, only two in a room that sleeps four.

Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank 29937
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montpellier, France
Level Contributor
97 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 October 2013

Really friendly staff, great breakfast, the room was clean, the beds are really comfy ! The location is pretty close to Space Center and a mall :) !! free parking it's always nice.
We had a king size bed and a sofa in an huge room, a deck, a fridge and everything we need !
We will be back for sure !

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Juliiiiie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, Texas, USA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 October 2013

My family stayed for 3 nights along with our dog and had a great experience! The staff was friendly, the room was clean, the beds are like clouds! The location is very convenient to Space Center, the highway and for lots of shopping, etc. Only 30 minutes to Galveston. Its is a little hard to know where to turn off of Bay Blvd the first time since the hotel is behind some stores so ask for directions. We will stay here again!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Diana J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Webster hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Houston/Clear Lake-NASA Area
0.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Houston / NASA - Clear Lake
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston Space Center-Clear Lake
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Webster
Comfort Suites Webster
#10 of 16 in Webster
4.5 of 5 bubbles 145 reviews
0.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Webster Hotel, NASA
1.7 mi away
SpringHill Suites Houston NASA/Webster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston / Clear Lake - NASA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston / Clear Lake - NASA

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston / Clear Lake - NASA
Address: 520 W Bay Area Blvd, Webster, TX 77598-4120
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Webster
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 16 Hotels in Webster
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston / Clear Lake - NASA 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston / Clear Lake - NASA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Webster
Webster La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston / Clear Lake - NASA Webster, Big Bend National Park, TX

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing