We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent hotel with a convenient location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston/Clear Lake-NASA
Ranked #6 of 16 Hotels in Webster
Reviewed 7 January 2014

I stayed at this hotel for a business trip, it was conveniently located to the airport and you could walk to restaurants and stores. The hotel seemed clean and it served its purpose. I would stay here again on a future visit.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hotelsnob1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (263)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston/Clear Lake-NASA
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

169 - 175 of 263 reviews

A La Quinta traveler
Nacogdoches, Texas, USA
11
Reviewed 27 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 November 2013 via mobile

I have never stayed at a la Quinta and I am presently surprised! The room is nice and updated and the bed is comfortable. It is also convenient to restaurants and local sites. I would stay here again. The location is off the Bay Area strip so it's nice and quiet

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gina m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2013

Every thing was great except the breakfast it need a lot of work to be good . the eggs and sausage quality were very poor to terrible and the coffee pot need to be cleaned or repaired it left coffee grounds in every cup. And only one of the waffle irons worked correctly

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank C1417VOdavidw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Port Arthur, Texas, USA
11
Reviewed 2 November 2013

Everything was great about our stay. The beds were super comfortable! The room was huge & 2 closets which is great! The afternoon cookies was a treat definitely appreciated. The only cons to our stay was not enough towels in room upon arrival. Only one face towel available. Bathroom floor could if been cleaned better. I would also suggest for the hotel to purchase some trays for those guest who would like to fix breakfast & take back to their room. I had to make too many trips.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2013

Found this la Quinta through trip advisor. Good location, plenty of restaurants around it for eating out. And a large shopping mall within easy reach. The room was clean and tidy, well decorated and supplied- even a fridge. My only gripe with any la Quinta is the rooms never have enough bath towels, only two in a room that sleeps four.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank 29,937
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Really friendly staff, great breakfast, the room was clean, the beds are really comfy ! The location is pretty close to Space Center and a mall :) !! free parking it's always nice.
We had a king size bed and a sofa in an huge room, a deck, a fridge and everything we need !
We will be back for sure !

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Juliiiiie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Webster hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites Webster
Comfort Suites Webster
#10 of 16 in Webster
155 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Western Webster Hotel, NASA
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Houston/Clear Lake-NASA Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston Space Center-Clear Lake
0.1 mi away
Staybridge Suites Houston / NASA - Clear Lake
1.0 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Webster NASA-Clear Lake-Houston
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston/Clear Lake-NASA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston/Clear Lake-NASA

Address: 520 West Bay Area Blvd, Webster, TX 77598-4120
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Webster
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 16 Hotels in Webster
Price Range: £62 - £92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston/Clear Lake-NASA 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Agoda, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston/Clear Lake-NASA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Webster
Webster La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston/Clear Lake-NASA Webster, Big Bend National Park, TX

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing