We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“For the price - pretty nice place...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Comfort Suites Webster
Ranked #10 of 16 Hotels in Webster
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 August 2011

My family & I are here as I write this review. The room we are in on the 2nd floor is a king suite with a fold out sofa for $89./night. It is clean - the bed is pretty comfortable. We had to ask for the linens and pillows for the fold out sofa. The bathroom is clean, as is the refrigerator and microwave. The king bed is partitioned off from the sofa by a half-wall that has open storage-type cubes on top. There is a standard size desk and plenty of lamps. Very large room. Pleasant artwork on the walls. The indoor pool is NOT heated, so be prepared for the shock of your life if you jump in! :) The hot tub/jacuzzi could stand to be a little hotter. We are looking forward to the FREE HOT breakfast in the a.m. that serves al your basic continental breakfast items, plus bacon, sausage, waffles, egg/omelets, and biscuits & gravy!! YUMMY! Hope it's as good as it sounds!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mrsblp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (155)
There are newer reviews for Comfort Suites Webster
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

152 - 155 of 155 reviews

Reviewed 7 May 2011

We came to this hotel sight unseen, and it was a pleasant surprise.

The lobby and rooms appear to have been updated recently (I forgot to ask, but the place looked good) The night staff was absolutely great, and our room was modern and very clean and quiet. We paid $76 for the room for one night, not horrible for the area and the ease of access to local freeways is a great plus. I would stay here again for sure.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank thedesertdude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: habitaciones a los extremos son menos ruidosas.
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lords122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank derConny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CmfrtSuits-WebsterTX, Manager at Comfort Suites Webster, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Webster hotels
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Houston Space Center-Clear Lake
0.1 mi away
Best Western Webster Hotel, NASA
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Houston/Clear Lake-NASA Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston/Clear Lake-NASA
0.2 mi away
Staybridge Suites Houston / NASA - Clear Lake
1.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Houston NASA/Webster
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Suites Webster? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Webster

Address: 16931 N Texas Ave, W. Bay Area Blvd. & N. Texas, Webster, TX 77598-4029
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Webster
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Webster
Price Range: £71 - £130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Webster 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfort Suites is an interior corridor all Suites Hotel for business and leisure travelers - Each suite is specious with sitting area and a sleeper sofa, Flat Screen TV, Microwave, Fridge & Coffee Maker. Free Wi-Fi in entire Hotel. Enjoy our complimentary Deluxe Hot Breakfast Buffet. You will love our Indoor Pool / Jacuzzi, Fitness Center and Business Center. Hotel has 1,900 sq. ft. meeting space big enough for 125 people - Ideal for business or family gatherings. Hotel is surrounded by several restaurants & Bars, Shopping, Entertainment in walking distance.The Great Clear Lake Area that is known as the best place to play, dine & stay in Houston Metro. We are within few miles of following attractions:NASA Johnson Space Center, Kemah Boardwalk and Clear Lake Recreation Area. Situated in between Galveston island & Houston - You can enjoy best of both. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Comfort Suites Webster reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Suites Webster Hotel Webster
Webster Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites Webster Big Bend National Park, TX

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing