We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice”
Review of Super 8 Weslaco

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 Weslaco
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Weslaco
Reviewed 27 March 2014

I stay here from time to time when needed and really you get everything you can ask for all for a pretty reasonable price. The beds are comfortable, there's breakfast in the mornings, I had the young man at the front desk give me a wake-up call for the breakfast and of course the pool was nice which in some cases is a deal-breaker for me at other hotels.

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing Airport to get less expressway noise
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aldapefamily16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (247)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Weslaco
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

129 - 135 of 247 reviews

Reviewed 16 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Raymond A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Elizabeth V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 March 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Mario D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jill R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank JOHNSON R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 February 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank George B L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Weslaco
1.3 mi away
Palm Aire Hotel & Suites
1.2 mi away
Texas Inn Weslaco
Texas Inn Weslaco
#8 of 10 in Weslaco
20 reviews
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Weslaco
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#1 of 3 in Donna
67 reviews
3.1 mi away
Victoria Palms Inn & Suites
2.5 mi away
Best Western Town Center Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Weslaco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Weslaco

Address: 1702 E Expressway 83, Weslaco, TX 78596-5059
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Weslaco
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Weslaco
Price Range: £35 - £52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Weslaco 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Super 8 Weslaco hotel offers great value on your trip to the Rio Grande Valley. Conveniently located on Expressway 83, our Weslaco, Texas, hotel near Nuevo Progreso, Mexico, offers easy access to the McAllen and Harlingen areas. Connect to free high-speed Internet access to plan your day or stay active with a workout in our gym / exercise facility. Start off your day with free SuperStart hot breakfast and unwind in the evening with a swim in our outdoor pool. For deeper relaxation, book one of our whirlpool rooms, stretch out in a suite or ask our friendly staff about special monthly and weekly rates and packages. Laundry facilities, non-smoking and handicapped-accessible rooms are available, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Weslaco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel - Weslaco Hotel Weslaco
Super 8 Weslaco Texas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing