We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home away from home...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Studio 6 Fort Worth West Medical Center
Reviewed 13 May 2011

My husband and I stay here on average about once a month - and have for several years. He's in the Naval Reserves and comes here to drill at the base nearby. We stay here so we can bring our four legged 'children'. (Which we can't do on base) The staff is ALWAYS friendly and VERY accommodating; on the times when I need a late Sunday check out because he's tied up at the base they always let me and are just so nice about it.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BitsyJoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (41)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

38 - 41 of 41 reviews

Reviewed 23 July 2010

Traveling with pets so found this place on pet friendly site. The first room we checked into smelled of dog urine so bad we could not stay in it. The staff was VERY accomodating switched us to a new room immediately, and staff very aplogetic. I also received an email from the manager that night. The front office was great in giving me restaurant advice . The room was clean and bed comfy. Their is a huge field on the property great for our dogs to run and do business. Pool was a lttle dirty. Overall would stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lepapillion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2007

This hotel is not bad for the price. The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. At 1:oo am, our air conditioner stopped working. We called the front desk, and they instantly moved us to another room. Early the next morning, we noticed that a repair man was moving air conditioners around, so prompt attention was given to that problem. Breakfast was a decent selection of free breakfast foods. Nothing fancy, but if you are looking for a clean room, this would be a fine place to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank travelingwoman72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MvdE00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near White Settlement
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson Fort Worth
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#86 of 114 in Fort Worth
109 reviews
0.6 mi away
Executive Inn Fort Worth West
Executive Inn Fort Worth West
#58 of 114 in Fort Worth
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Forth Worth
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Worth West
Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Worth ...
#1 of 3 in White Settlement
60 reviews
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth West - I-30
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Studio 6 Fort Worth West Medical Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Studio 6 Fort Worth West Medical Center

Address: 7888 West Freeway, White Settlement, TX 76108-3606 (Formerly La Quinta Inn)
Region: United States > Texas > White Settlement
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in White Settlement
Price Range: £46 - £61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Studio 6 Fort Worth West Medical Center 2*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Studio 6 Fort Worth West Medical Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Fort Worth West Hotel White Settlement
La Quinta White Settlement
White Settlement La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing