We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Love this hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall
Ranked #4 of 25 Hotels in Wichita Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Sugar Land, United States
2 reviews
“Love this hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2014

Hotel looks great and staff is very helpful. We stay here every year on our trip. Very good value for the money. Breakfast item choices were expanded from what I remember and were good and were always being replenished.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ira G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

444 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    306
    89
    28
    12
    9
See reviews for
178
69
35
128
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Dallas, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

I stayed at the Hampton Inn for a new job opportunity and was very comfortable at the hotel. The hotel was clean, safe, and near shopping and many restaurants. The staff was friendly and courteous. The rooms were clean and we enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and internet service. The hotel staff quickly added another night, when I had to stay longer without any delay when my room was still available. Overall, I was very comfortable at the hotel and will stay again and/or recommend to others.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Loren S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omaha, Nebraska
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2014

This was our first visit to Wichita Falls and visiting our son at Sheppard AFB. With the visit being over the July 4th Holiday we were not sure of what kind of experience we would have at the hotel. We were all very happy with our accomidations and the friendly Texas hospitality from all staff from the night audit to housekeepers on the 3rd floor to the breakfast host and each one of the front office staff. What a great team!!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank valjks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma City
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2014

The Hampton Inn Wichita Falls is always amazing every time I stay! The new renovation is astonishing! I was pleased the way the decorations were before. They have made it even better. The internet was blazing fast which is great for technology based families. All of the public areas and room were extremely clean! I WANT TO STEAL THEIR BATHROOM SCENT! The entire staff is incredible! COME STAY AT THIS HOTEL!!!!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Anthony L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chandler, az, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2014

Very pleasant staff, excellent facility and a wonderful breakfast. No complaints, very quiet and the bed was comfortable and the bathroom very clean. No complaints what so ever. i would recommend this hotel to anyone. I will use Hamptons every time I travel.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Jack W C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lafayette, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2014

I recently stayed at this hotel and was very satisfied with the service. The hotel was very clean and I enjoyed the variety of food offered with the complimentary breakfast. I found it to be conveniently located. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Irene K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Papillion, Nebraska
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2014

Myself and my 18 year old son were traveling with 6 children ages 4-16 and this is quite a challenge. The staff was awesome we arrived a bit early and only one room was ready. Nora was quick to get our other room done so that by the time we got our stuff up to the first room the second was done. The staff were all kind and helpful. The breakfast was amazing, something different everyday. Diane in the kitchen was quick to assist me and my family by offering everything from a pitcher for our juice to offering to bring me my waffle when it was done so that I could seat the children. The Hotel was clean and beautiful and close to everything we needed. The beds were very comfy as well. We are hoping to be back in November and we already know what Hotel we will be staying at!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shellaine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wichita Falls hotels
0.4 mi away
Homewood Suites Wichita Falls
Homewood Suites Wichita Falls
#1 of 25 in Wichita Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 445 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wichita Falls - MSU Area
1.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Wichita Falls
0.8 mi away
Courtyard Wichita Falls
Courtyard Wichita Falls
#9 of 25 in Wichita Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 199 reviews
1.5 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls
Days Inn & Suites Wichita Falls
#5 of 25 in Wichita Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 468 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall

Property: Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall
Address: 4217 Kemp Boulevard, adjacent to Sikes Senter Mall, Wichita Falls, TX 76308
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Wichita Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Wichita Falls
#1 Business Hotel in Wichita Falls
#1 Family Hotel in Wichita Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Wichita Falls – Sikes Senter Mall hotel is conveniently located within walking distance to the mall and ten minutes from the Municipal Airport (SPS). Enjoy a fun-filled day at the Castaway Cove Waterpark, or take advantage of the natural fun and recreation at Lake Arrowhead State Park, offering 524 acres of fishing, swimming, water skiing, and picnics. Rest well in a clean and fresh Hampton bed® in this Wichita Falls hotel, and enjoy modern amenities including free high-speed internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Hotel Wichita Falls
Wichita Falls Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing