We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall
Ranked #4 of 25 Hotels in Wichita Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 August 2014

From the minute we checked - to the time we checked out - the genuine friendliness of the staff was evident. I stay in the hilton chain almost exclusively for work - and this one would be at the top of my list. The breakfast staff was helpful and willing to assist. The housekeeping staff accommodating and friendly. Even an email from the manager - confirming that everything was meeting my needs. Excellent place to stay in Wichita Falls.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alyson M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (489)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

331 - 337 of 489 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2014

Just a one night stay but much enjoyed. Everything up to the high Hilton standard including friendly staff, efficient front desk, plenty of free safe parking, very clean throughout, excellent breakfast. Overall, excellent value. A well managed property! One of the best Hampton units anywhere.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank THEPOW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

I recently stayed at the Hampton Inn while passing through and I thoroughly enjoyed my experience. The rates were good and the front desk manager, Kiva, was extremely nice and helpful! I slept so well on the comfortable beds and loved the pillows! I would suggest this hotel if you are in the area and need somewhere to stay!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JJ N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Debbie, the General Manager, and her staff are TOP NOTCH! You can not find a more helpful, friendly, clean, and comfy hotel! They treat you like family! The rooms are spotless, the beds are amazing, and the breakfast is oh-so-yummy! My son describes this hotel as "a little slice of heaven"!!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014 via mobile

This hotel feels brand new. Has the usual awesome breakfast selection. Indoor pool was a nice change and they let us have our dinner delivered there so the kids could continue to swim. Felt very good about this hotel choice.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank Terry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

This hotel is an excellent value for the money. Excellent accommodation and staff. It is located in a quiet location with close proximity to excellent restaurants. The hotel is practically new. The breakfast was excellent. We enjoyed an excellent takeout dinner from a Red Lobster restaurant located a few minutes from the hotel. Most definitely I will be back.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank theofaniss2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Very clean and nice hotel as one would expect from a HIlton....but the friendliness of the staff made a great The impression and we shall stay here again in the future. The location was also a plus for business and for places to go in the evening.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Stephen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wichita Falls hotels
0.4 mi away
Homewood Suites Wichita Falls
Homewood Suites Wichita Falls
#1 of 25 in Wichita Falls
521 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wichita Falls - MSU Area
0.8 mi away
Courtyard Wichita Falls
Courtyard Wichita Falls
#11 of 25 in Wichita Falls
224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Wichita Falls
1.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Wichita Falls
4.8 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 25 in Wichita Falls
339 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall

Address: 4217 Kemp Blvd, adjacent to Sikes Senter Mall, Wichita Falls, TX 76308-2804
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Texas > Wichita Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Wichita Falls
#1 Romantic Hotel in Wichita Falls
#1 Business Hotel in Wichita Falls
Price Range: £91 - £140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall 2.5*
Number of rooms: 74
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn Wichita Falls – Sikes Senter Mall hotel is conveniently located within walking distance to the mall and ten minutes from the Municipal Airport (SPS). Enjoy a fun-filled day at the Castaway Cove Waterpark, or take advantage of the natural fun and recreation at Lake Arrowhead State Park, offering 524 acres of fishing, swimming, water skiing, and picnics. Rest well in a clean and fresh Hampton bed® in this Wichita Falls hotel, and enjoy modern amenities including free high-speed internet access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Sikes Senter Mall reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Wichita Falls Hotel Wichita Falls
Wichita Falls Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing