We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Yantis, Texas

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sallydeeg...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 16 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Wonderful place quite peaceful great deck I really enjoyed the tv on deck seeing I'm a smoker. Softest bed ever.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fleetwood...
Amarillo, Texas
1 review
“Cozy, Comfy, and Cost Effective”
Reviewed 10 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Wonderful cabin setting, Netflix!!! The most comfortable bed you’ll find! Well kept property. Clean, beautiful lake surroundings, walking distance to the dock!! Highly recommend!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2018
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to seeing you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Preston C...
1 review
“Great location and full of convenience”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The little cabin was perfect for our weekend fishing tournament. Ample parking for vehicles in front and a super convenient side slip for the boat and truck. Being right next to the ramp was also a major plus. Made launching and loading hassle free. Inside was spotless and had all the amenities you could need. Deck was also a great place to watch football in the afternoon. We will definitely be returning!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Sep 2017
Thank you! Glad you enjoyed the cabin!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bjsab
Karnes City, Texas
1 review
“Peace & Quiet Refuge”
Reviewed 7 September 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We would definitely book again if returned to that area!! Cabin is very nicely decorated & accommodations are very comfortable. The nice thing too that I liked about our stay was it was in short walking distance to the boat ramp..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Where2now...
Aubrey, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Relaxing weekend”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This place was great! I know one of the other reviews said they were disappointed but this is exactly as the picture shows and perfect for a weekend away. Yes, it is not a 'cabin', it is a trailer. But that is what you are going to find in this area. It was clean and very well stocked. It had a view of the lake and is located in a quiet, clean RV park that I felt very safe in. The bed was very comfortable! I will return and recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darrell C
Abilene, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Nice, but not what we expected”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Nice clean little mobile home but it's more of a "tiny house" than the pictures imply.
Fine for a couple if you're staying outdoors most of the time. It's in a trailer park and we felt a little crowded. Other amenities were good. Feel like we could have done better.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sissyga70
1 review
“Peaceful”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Loved this place!! We will be back!! Enjoyed watching the hummingbirds, bunnies. We so enjoyed our coffee in the morning on the porch!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing