We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Comfort Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Beaver
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 December 2012

What a wonderful stay my husband and I had at The Comfort! The lobby was decorated beautifully for the holiday season. Warm welcome from the front desk. The room was specious. Nice Jacuzzi tub, king size bed with very nice linens. Most importantly, clean!

Wonderful breakfast in the morning. We travel frequently and the service we received from the entire staff was exceptional!

We look forward to our next stay!

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ccblackner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (520)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

411 - 417 of 520 reviews

Reviewed 21 December 2012

We recently had a death in the family and had to travel to Beaver, Utah. Before we even arrived we had heard that the Comfort Inn had offered to take care of our family who had to travel for the services. We arrived and was greeted by the Motel Manager, Mr. Gurr. He expressed his condolences for our loss and welcomed us to his hotel. The hotel lobby was very comfortable and made us feel homey. The front desk clerk had our reservations and keys waiting for us. The hotel has been recently carpeted and was very clean. Our rooms were large, clean and fresh! I demand cleanliness! Our stay was topped off by a wonderful breakfast. I will definitely recommend this property to my friends and colleagues. Thanks!

Room Tip: We stayed on the top floor but I think any location would be good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brad B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2012

My wife and I stay at the Comfort Inn in Beaver,Ut about 2 times a year on our way to Nevada to visit our son. We always request a ground floor room as we both are partially handycapped. The rooms are always clean and we always get a good nights sleep.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
greg g, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2012

Greg & Patty want to espceially Thank you for your Review.
It says it all not just for you knowing that we are #1, but it
also lets all the other travelers know we have been # 1 since August of this
year, and hope to stay on top for months to come. We thank you again
for your stay, and please come see us for a super great stay again.
Greg

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2012

Comfort Inn in genreal is always a good choice. The Beaver Comfort Inn is one of my favorite places to stay. I travel between southern CA and Wyoming or Colorado regularly.

I have persoanlly experienced excellent customer service at this facility. I had a significant lost and found issue (left some personal items during a trip) and the Manager was very accomodationg to help me solve my issues, above and beyond the expected.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Max S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
greg g, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2012

Max, Hey were glad that you have choosen us as your favorite place to stay.
We appreciate your business, and know that we have you as a loyal coustomer.
Can't Thank you enough for spreading the word about our Wonderful Hotel.
Merry Christmas, and Happy New year.
Greg & Patty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2012

Have a family of four , we rolled in about dark first thing the kids hit the coffee buffet and loaded up on cookies the people at desk have very good customer service and speak well over the phone as in person clean rooms and a breakfast second to none no matter what your after for your first meal this will be the place we stay on many trips to come.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ben n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
greg g, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2012

Dear Guest, I love your opening coment,.
With Ease!!! GReat way to put it. We take great pride in our Hotel,
with our service, our staff and our overall quality. WE are no 1 for
all those reasons. We know you will return. So please have a very
Merry Christmas and a Healthy and Happy New year to come.
Greg & Patty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2012

Arriving late was no problem. Patty offered to carry my bag up the stairs and did so. We requested an upstairs room away from all noise. We had very comfortable beds, perfect pillows, a good nights rest, wonderful breakfast and then met Greg the next morning. He and my husband talked about "Big Game Hunting". We felt like 'family' from the moment we arrived. Yes, we will stay there again.

Room Tip: We like upstairs always. We do not like to hear people near the front entrance or 'walking'...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DeeB4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
greg g, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2012

I tell our staff every day about the great reviews we get from tripadvisor.
What a great way to share with other travelers the ins and outs of a Hotel.
And with your review, you did just that. You let other travelers know that we
take care of each individual customer. You are our family, and we promise we
will continue to be just that. Very professional, clean and Friendly.
Thanks again.Greg & Patty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2012

We have stayed in Beaver several times while traveling from Arizona to Idaho, so we have stayed a several hotels there and this one is the best. We will never stay anywhere else again. The location is right off the freeway, the staff is so friendly and helpful, the rooms are nice and clean. The pool was a welcome break from traveling in the car for hours with my three little kiddies(2, 5, and 7). Breakfast was wonderful, my son lived the strawberry waffles! And the price is great! We would defiantly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank couponchicken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
greg g, General Manager at Comfort Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2012

Dear Friends from Idaho.
Wow, your comments are fantastic. Putting us NO 1 means a ton to us
at this Hotel. The staff works very hard to please each and every customer.
We know you will return with all the great ammenaties we have at the Hotel.
From the Free Huge Chocolate chip & Macadamia cookies to the Indoor Heater
pool and the great variety from our Full Hot Breakfast.
Cant wait to see you agian in your travels. Thanks again for letting people know
about or wonderful Hotel in Beaver, Utah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beaver hotels
1.5 mi away
Best Western Butch Cassidy Inn
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 10 in Beaver
118 reviews
3 mi away
Country Inn
Country Inn
#7 of 10 in Beaver
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3 mi away
Best Western Paradise Inn
2.2 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#6 of 10 in Beaver
34 reviews
3 mi away
Days Inn Beaver
Days Inn Beaver
#5 of 10 in Beaver
284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Comfort Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Inn & Suites

Address: 1540 S Main St, P.O. Box 361, Beaver, UT 84713-7773
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Beaver
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 10 Hotels in Beaver
Price Range: £53 - £67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Comfort Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are located Just off I15 on exit 109. Easy off an On. Rated no 1 on trip advisor in Beaver County. Some of amenities are: FREE FULL HOT BREAKFAST, Free WIFI (upgraded speed) , Big Screen 32 Inch Flat screen TV's. Direct TV, 40 channels. Indoor Pool (heated to 90degrees) Hot tub and full exercise room. Fridge/Microwave in all rooms. Free USA TODAY newspaper everyday, Free copy/Fax service. Coffee/Tea in Lobby with Free cookies and Ice cold water served 24/7. OUR BEST OFFER IN 2014 GOING TO ENSTALL AN ELEVATOR FOR ALL GUEST. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Comfort Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Beaver
Beaver Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn & Suites Beaver, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing