We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stop on the Way south”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Paradise Inn
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Beaver
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 March 2012

We stayed here in January. Room was large and clean, front desk staff very accomodating and hotel pet friendly. Bed was comfortable and although their restrauant was under renos, they still provided hot breakfast with eggs made to order.

Good value, will stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nov1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamhunt, Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2012

Thank you for staying with us and hopefully you will be able to return when remodeling of our restaurant is finished and we are almost there! we are so exited for our new restaurant to open, where we will still serve our free hot breakfast to our guests and the restaurant will be open for breakfast, lunch and dinner! hope to see you again!
Pam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,164)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,111 - 1,117 of 1,164 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2012

I was traveling with the family and pets. They took pets and I normally do not expect the best room. However the room I did get was very nice. The night manager was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this to anybody who is traveling through. Room is very quiet and got a good nights sleep.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Corbster99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2012

Bobbie was great. Very nice and helpful. Rooms were clean and good size. Kids loved the pool. Breakfast was made to order (pancakes, toast, waffles, eggs.) Everyone was very friendly. Ask about the Suite (2 queens) in one room and then a private bedroom with a double. Nice for families.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scott R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamhunt, Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2012

Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Paradise inn, in Beaver Utah! so glad that you enjoyed our free full hot breakfast and our great service! we hope that we will see you again when you are in our area!
thanks Pam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2012

Stayed overnight after skiing. Nice hotel. Indoor pool breakfast and great staff. Left my watch they found it and held it for me

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Briant2331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2012

We stayed here on a long road trip for a family emergency. The room was clean and the beds were OK. They didn't have the room we wanted, but we stayed here anyway. I was glad to get away early the next day.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JMT62662
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2012

The rooms at this hotel are very nicely decorated and updated, which you might not expect from the outside appearance. I had a King room with a fridge, desk and nice office chair. I was surprised to have a large flat screen TV. But it only got like 24 channels and they weren't in HD! Also the picture looked muted because they had the display set on "theater" and I couldn't figure out how to change it. The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. I didn't enjoy having to put my coat on and trek across the parking lot to the restaurant for breakfastk, but at least I got made-to-order eggs. Other food at this highway exit includes McDonalds, Chinese and Pizza. I would stay here again.

Room Tip: Ask for first floor if you can't do stairs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BBBON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamhunt, Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2012

thank you so much for staying with us, and so glad that you enjoyed our hot breakfast with eggs made to order!
w hope that you will stay with us again next time you are in our area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2012

My wife and I stayed one night and that Bobbie was the Greatest front desk receptionist I have ever have to deal with. The room was very clean and the breakfast facility was very adequate.
Will surely come back.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamhunt, Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2012

Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Paradise Inn, and we are pleased that you was greeted so nicely and professionally by our front desk staff!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beaver hotels
3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 10 in Beaver
520 reviews
1.6 mi away
Best Western Butch Cassidy Inn
3.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 10 in Beaver
118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Country Inn
Country Inn
#7 of 10 in Beaver
48 reviews
0.9 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#6 of 10 in Beaver
34 reviews
0.3 mi away
Days Inn Beaver
Days Inn Beaver
#5 of 10 in Beaver
284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Paradise Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Paradise Inn

Address: 1451 N 300 W, Beaver, UT 84713-7748
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Beaver
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Beaver
Price Range: £57 - £91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Paradise Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 53
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Beaver is located directly off Exit 112 on I-15 FREE HOT BREAKFAST WITH EGGS-TO-ORDER, INDOOR POOL AND SPA, ON-SITE RESTAURANT CRAZY COW CAFE and close to numerous outdoor recreational activities and several National Parks, the BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn is the perfect place to stay when exploring Southern Utah and Zion's, Bryce Canyon and other National Parks. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Paradise Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Beaver
Beaver Best Western
Best Western Paradise Inn Beaver, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing