We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Typical Best Western”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Paradise Inn
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Beaver
Certificate of Excellence
Sherwood Park, Canada
Level Contributor
223 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Typical Best Western”
Reviewed 3 November 2012

Read the reviews on Trip Advisor, so settled on this place for a stopping point, in part due to the reviews of the adjacent restaurant. Nothing exceptional, but what you would expect from a Best Western Hotel. Rooms were clean. Black out drapes made sleeping easy. Towels a bit rough. Wi-Fi was good. Fresh cooked hot breakfast was good and a nice change from the continental types.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ed K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phil J, Owner at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this review, 20 November 2012
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your breakfast at the Crazy Cow Cafe.

Thanks for staying with us, hope to see you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,057 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    613
    336
    76
    16
    16
See reviews for
398
331
85
110
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (139)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2012

Halfway between Salt Lake City and Las Vegas 9 hours from LA, makes for a great spot to take a break. Rooms are clean and comfortable,great Truckers rate, plenty if parking, TV is old school, but who's watching? We're sleeping! Onsite restaurant makes ut just right..

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Milyunmiler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamhunt, Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this review, 30 October 2012
Than you so much for taking the time to write a comment on Tripadvisor, it really does make us proud of what we do when we have nice guests like your self stay with us, and we get to hear compliments like yours! we try to cater to a wide variety of clients hoping to find something to make a connection with each guest! and we do have a large parking area for our truckers!
thanks again for choosing to stay with us at the Paradise.

Pam Hunt
manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
los angeles
2 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2012

This Best Western is one of my favorite Best Western's I love to stay at. It is always Very Clean and the Staff are always friendly. The setting is in a beautiful area surrounded by mountains in the distance. I would definitely recommend Paradise Inn if you are in the Beaver, Utah area.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank billb07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phil J, Owner at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this review, 20 November 2012
Thank you for staying with us when you pass through Beaver.

Hope to see you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riverside, California
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2012

We stayed only one night in the middle of October as we were returning home from a trip to Kansas to visit friends. The reception employees were friendly and got us checked-in quickly. Our room was clean and the bed very comfortable. The only problem I had was trying to connect to the wifi, but I cannot blame the hotel since my wife had no problem connecting. I would definitely stay here again when traveling through Utah. A great value for the price.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jockojeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phil J, Owner at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this review, 20 November 2012
Thank you for staying with us on your way home. Beaver is a perfect stop. Next time we hope you can stay a while. We have great skiing, and some incredible mountain scenery filled with wildlife.

Hope to see you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
36 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 October 2012 via mobile

Receptionist went out of her way to help with technology, future reservations, room location. Hot tub felt good after a long day on the road. Clean room. Restaurant owned by same folks was just across parking lot. Breakfast there was included with room. Would stop here again

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank crosscountry2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamhunt, Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this review, 15 October 2012
We are so lucky to have guests like you stay with us! we are so pleased that we met all of your needs here at the Paradise, and isn't it nice to just walk across the parking lot to our new Restaurant, the CRAZY COW CAFE and you do not have to get back in your car after a long day of traveling to get something to eat!
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again!

Pam Hunt
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rome, Italy
Level Contributor
46 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 September 2012 via mobile

We spent one night at the Paradise Inn in early September, on our way to Yellowstone from Bryce Canyon.
This hotel is a good place for a stopover, especially because the price is really good for what you get: rooms are big and clean, breakfast is included and served at the restaurant in front of the Hotel.
Overall, a nice experience and a really good value.

Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank spart76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamhunt, Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this review, 5 October 2012
Thank you for choosing to stay with us here at the Paradise Inn! we are glad the you enjoyed our rooms and we sure are proud of our housekeeping team they sure do a great job and take pride in their work!
We hope you will come see us again if you are in our area!
thanks Pam Hunt
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, California
Level Contributor
40 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 September 2012

Great value, the room was clean and the property was well kept. Beds were comfortable, comforters clean, sheets looked new. They even already had the extra pillows at asked for in the room when we checked in. The office staff was very helpful and friendly. Nice to know that there are Best Western's high standard is being held at this hotel. We spent one night on way to Denver. Peaceful, quiet and includes free breakfast at restaurant right next door. Will definitely stop on the way back to California

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pat M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamhunt, Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this review, 15 October 2012
Thank you for taking the time to write us a very kind comment on Tripadvisor! we are great full for
all of our guests that know they are helping to make a difference by letting other travelers know about us, and how all of the staff here at the Paradise take pride in our motel and know how to treat our guests! we hope to see you again.
Thank you
Pam Hunt
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beaver
3.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 10 in Beaver
502 reviews
1.6 mi away
Best Western Butch Cassidy Inn
3.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 10 in Beaver
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Country Inn
Country Inn
#6 of 10 in Beaver
42 reviews
21.4 mi away
Oak Tree Inn - Milford
Oak Tree Inn - Milford
#1 of 1 in Milford
36 reviews
0.3 mi away
Days Inn Beaver
Days Inn Beaver
#5 of 10 in Beaver
261 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Paradise Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Paradise Inn

Property: Best Western Paradise Inn
Address: 1451 N 300 W, Beaver, UT 84713-7748
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Beaver
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Beaver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Paradise Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 53
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Beaver is located directly off Exit 112 on I-15 FREE HOT BREAKFAST WITH EGGS-TO-ORDER, INDOOR POOL AND SPA, ON-SITE RESTAURANT CRAZY COW CAFE and close to numerous outdoor recreational activities and several National Parks, the BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn is the perfect place to stay when exploring Southern Utah and Zion's, Bryce Canyon and other National Parks. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Paradise Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Beaver
Beaver Best Western
Best Western Paradise Inn Beaver, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing