We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Paradise Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Beaver)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Beaver)(Great Value!)
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Inn(Beaver)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bunkhouse Motel(Circleville)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (1,182)
Filter reviews
1,182 results
Traveller rating
694
371
84
16
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
694
371
84
16
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscrazy cowfree breakfastrestaurant next doorparking lotregular menuroom was cleanadjacent restaurantgreat stopbeaver utahstay there againroad tripgreat place to stayon site restaurantafter a long daybest westernseasy accesshot breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
983 - 988 of 1,182 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2013

This way a very nice hotel!!!!!!!! It was very clean. I stayed in a pet room and it was very clean and did not smell at all!!!! The room was nice sized and there was a refrigerator and microwave in the room. The free breakfast was in the restaurant next to the hotel and was very nice!!!!!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank erin39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamhunt, Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write us a comment, we sure are proud of our motel and restaurant, and so glad that you were here to enjoy with us,
We hope to see you again in the near future.

Pam Hunt
manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2013

The Paradise inn Rooms are nice and well kept. Easy access and you can park right next to the door. The breakfast is next door at the "Crazy Cow" Restaurant. Service there is fast and the food it good. I was there 2 days and ate 3 times at Crazy cow.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamhunt, Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2013

Thank you for your time and great review!
it is so nice to hear the positive feedback from our guests, and know that we treated them right, and they will choose to stay with us next time in our area! and we are so fortunate to have the Crazy Cow Café right next door to us, this has been a huge benefit to our guests, free breakfast and just walk across the parking lot for dinner, it is so nice to be able to tell our guests, that they do not need to get back in their car to find a place to eat!
thanks again
Pam Hunt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

We received good advice at check-in from the hotel manager. He told us about interesting places to visit the next day. Bryce National Park was closed. We enjoyed stopping at Duck Creek Village and a view of Navajo Lake. The forest scenery was a nice change from the sparse sage brush vegetation that we saw along the Interstate road from Moab to Beaver.

The hotel's breakfast restaurant served breakfast, which was a nice surprise.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank msmedan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamhunt, Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2014

We are great full for your comments, and for taking your valued time to let us know of your stay, we strive to make each guests stay with us a pleasant one.

thanks Pam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2013

How this place can be called a "Paradise Inn" is beyond me. The front entry of the hotel seems new and appears to hold promise, but the hotel itself is old and in need of many things. Putting a new entry on a much-needed overall update just doesn't cut it. The next thing we noticed was the smallness of the room (2 queen beds) and that the window in front didn't open for fresh air. The room was stuffy and the AC/fan didn't seem to work very well either, so our night's sleep was not the best. Large tractor-trailer trucks seem to use the parking lot for stops & go's, making for another reason to lose sleep. The bathroom needs cleaning and updating. Just not the best Best Western out there!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annie0077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamhunt, Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2014

We do apologize that your stay here with us was not as pleasant as you or I had hoped, we do try to make each guests stay as nice and pleasant as possible, we are updating our hotel, and yes it has started at the front of hotel and lobby and working our way to the back and in the rooms, so hope that if you come see us again we will be further along in our work.

thanks again
Pam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Located off of I-15, this is a lovely, clean and quiet place to stay. It was a pleasant surprise, and the front desk person was friendly and helpful. Breakfast is included at the restaurant next door. There were several options, ranging from egg dishes to simply yogurt and fruit. Since this is the only restaurant nearby, we also had an incredible dinner when we arrived. I had the best trout I've had in a long time. Salad bar is so -so but the rest of the food makes up for that. All together, it was a great stay for two weary travelers. It is a great value.

Room Tip: Ask about AARP and other discounts.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 211Janie12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamhunt, Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2013

Thank you for taking the time to comment on Tripadvisor for us, we are so fortunate to have the best employees ever! they go out of their way to make our guests feel welcome and relaxed to get a good nights sleep, and of course our free full hot breakfast served at the Crazy Cow Café, restaurant style, we are so lucky!
we hope to see you again.!

Pam Hunt
manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews