We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Paradise Inn
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Beaver
Certificate of Excellence
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Level Contributor
47 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great service”
Reviewed 10 June 2014

We arrived with our 22' tenet trailer and needed a secure parking overnight for the trailer, while we had a room for my wife and two shelties. They had a spot right outside our room for the trailer and Becki at the reception was super efficient during the checkin and very friendly. The room was pet friendly, very clean and comfortable for both dogs and us. Had a dinner at the Crazy Cow, but the quality of the dinner was questionable, but the server did his best and was very efficient and friendly. The breakfast the following morning also at Crazy Cow was great and again the service superb. The checkout was quick and efficient and Becki was at duty with a great smile and good spirit. We will stay there again when coming down I 15.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Erik T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamhunt, General Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
We appreciate you taking the time to write us a wonderful review about our hotel and our superb staff! we strive to be the best in customer service and to WOW ! our guests,
we hope that you will return to stay with us some time in the near future.

thanks
Pam Hunt
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,039 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    600
    333
    74
    16
    16
See reviews for
386
328
82
110
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (135)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Diego, California
2 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2014

We had just traveled 12 hours and pulled in at midnight.

Justin at the front desk was awesome in helping us get a room quickly. He even offered to make some hot chocolate for us as we unpacked the car. When we realized we had packed our toothbrush at the bottom of one of the bags, still in the car, he quickly offered a complimentary brush with toothpaste.

All of the rooms are quiet, but he made extra sure we had a quiet room on the second floor.

Justin showed us the menu for the FREE breakfast served next door. The next morning we really enjoyed a meal of eggs, bacon, hash browns, and toast.

The FREE internet connection was strong.

Pam, the manager, greeted us in the morning. She was every bit as helpful as Justin in helping us find our way to the cheese factory .

We will definitely be staying here again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CaltechFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamhunt, General Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
What a great review! THANK YOU!
our goal is to go above and beyond in customer service, we like our guests to feel a little spoiled when they stay with us!
we appreciate your comments and hope to see you again real soon.

thanks
Pam Hunt
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2014 via mobile

My husband and I stopped here after a long drive and we were so happy we did so. Travis at the front counter was incredibly helpful and took customer service to the next level! Also, I expected the rooms to be dated as the other reviews had implied, and I was stunned when I got into our room. The room was very clean, the beds were comfortable, and it was honestly one of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in. We took advantage of the pool which has a retractable ceiling so we could watch the stars as we swam, and we got free breakfast in the morning from a nice diner next door as part of the room. I don't know that I will ever be in Beaver again, but if I am, I will make it a point to stay in this hotel. Great service, great price, great room.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Helen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamhunt, General Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
We take a lot of pride in our employees and the cleanliness of our rooms, thank you for taking the time to let our other readers know about this fantastic hotel in Beaver Utah!

thanks
Pam
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kansas City, Kansas
Level Contributor
87 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Kenzie checked us in and she was so very nice. The room was large, quiet and the bed was comfortable. The shower felt wonderful too, after a long days' drive. The free breakfast was for the Crazy Cow Café next door.
I would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mntravelgrl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamhunt, General Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
We are so great full to all of our guests for taking the time to leave us a kind comment on Tripadvisor, we are so thrilled to read each one of them! and you are so right we are a great hotel with very clean rooms and excellent customer service.

We hope to see you again real soon!
Pam Hunt
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Travis front desk clerk was super sweet and helpful. He called to make sure we arrived to our room ok and to make sure we didn't need anything. Only negative I have is the hotel itself looks super old and as a nurse, I am super nervous about germs in hotel rooms. If hotels are older I tend to think they are "dirty". I know, it's so not fair, but room/decor were old. Carpet looked new but looked like it could use a cleaning.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank jenrnontherun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamhunt, General Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Thank you for your time and noticing the fine young man at our front desk, Travis is amazing!
True we are an older hotel, but we strive to be the best and the cleanest up and down the freeway, so we hope you will come stay with us again when you are in our area and give us another chance to WOW you with our customer service!

thanks
Pam
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm Springs, California
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

After driving 10 hours we were looking for a motel that would accept us traveling with two large dogs. They only charged a $9 pet fee. The room was large, clean and quiet. Exactly what we needed after a long day of travel. They also give a complimentary breakfast at the restaurant next door. The staff was very nice. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Les W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamhunt, General Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Thank you for your comments and staying with us here in Beautiful Beaver Utah!
we always hope that our guests take a few moments and look around at our breath taking scenery and if you have time take a drive up to the top of our Beaver mountains, you will not be disappointed!

thanks again
Pam Hunt
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caldwell, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Great place to base a vacation out of close to the things most people come to Utah to see. Rooms are nice and clean and big, floor plan of room is dated but the beds and furniture are up to date and nice. Staf has always been very willing to help.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Jack H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamhunt, General Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
once again we are so pleased that our guests are taking the time to write us a comment on Tripadvisor, this is the best way for other guests to find out about us, and all of the many extra's that we offer here, like our free full hot breakfast that is served next door at our onsite restaurant, and did I mention that we are the only hotel in Beaver to have an on site restaurant? no need to get back in your car after a long day of travel just out your door and there you are! breakfast, lunch and dinner with to go options.

come see us again

Pam Hunt
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beaver
3.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 10 in Beaver
4.5 of 5 bubbles 497 reviews
1.6 mi away
Best Western Butch Cassidy Inn
3.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 10 in Beaver
3.5 of 5 bubbles 102 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Country Inn
Country Inn
#6 of 10 in Beaver
3.5 of 5 bubbles 40 reviews
21.4 mi away
Oak Tree Inn - Milford
Oak Tree Inn - Milford
#1 of 1 in Milford
4.5 of 5 bubbles 36 reviews
0.3 mi away
Days Inn Beaver
Days Inn Beaver
#5 of 10 in Beaver
3.5 of 5 bubbles 252 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Paradise Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Paradise Inn

Property: Best Western Paradise Inn
Address: 1451 N 300 W, Beaver, UT 84713-7748
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Beaver
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Beaver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Paradise Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 53
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Beaver is located directly off Exit 112 on I-15 FREE HOT BREAKFAST WITH EGGS-TO-ORDER, INDOOR POOL AND SPA, ON-SITE RESTAURANT CRAZY COW CAFE and close to numerous outdoor recreational activities and several National Parks, the BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn is the perfect place to stay when exploring Southern Utah and Zion's, Bryce Canyon and other National Parks. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Paradise Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Beaver
Beaver Best Western
Best Western Paradise Inn Beaver, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing