We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Paradise Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Country Inn(Beaver)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Beaver)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Beaver)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bunkhouse Motel(Circleville)
View Hotel
Reviews (1,181)
Filter reviews
1,181 results
Traveller rating
693
371
84
16
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
693
371
84
16
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscrazy cowfree breakfastrestaurant next doorparking lotregular menuroom was cleanadjacent restaurantgreat stopbeaver utahstay there againroad tripgreat place to stayon site restaurantafter a long daybest westernseasy accesshot breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
901 - 906 of 1,181 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2014

This was the first stop on our roadtrip to Canada. Hotel is conveniently off of the I-15, had RV parking for out trailer. Staff was extremely helpful and room was nice and clean. Will make a point to stay there on another trip.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank the_toque
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We stayed here one night after a day of fun fishing at Paragonah Lake and Panguitch Lake. The room was comfortable. The employees were helpful. The breakfast was great! They give you a voucher for a free breakfast at the Crazy Cow restaurant across the parking lot.

Room Tip: Lower room was pretty good, not too much noise.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MARTHA V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamhunt, General Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2014

From all of us here at the Paradise Inn, we say thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to see you again real soon.

Pam Hunt
manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

We stay here on our way to a second home in Wyoming. The rooms are clean and quite nice for the price. The employees are great! Very friendly and helpful. We have not had a problem during our stay but I'm sure the staff would be more than willing to take care of anything that arises. During one stay I inadvertently left a nice pair of earrings on the bathroom counter. I called the hotel about two hours after our departure when I noticed the earrings we not on my ears! I asked the young woman at the desk to see if they could find them and I would pick them up during our next stay. When we checked in a week and a half later the earrings were waiting for my at the desk. That really says a lot about their employees. The "Crazy Cow Cafe" on the property is pretty good too. Nothing gourmet but decent food and friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shelley E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamhunt, General Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2014

On behalf of our entire staff here at the Paradise Inn, we would like to say THANK YOU for staying with us and for your comments, that other readers will be reading, and letting them know about us!
come see us again

Pam Hunt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

We have stayed here three times this summer. Travis, the front desk person was very helpful and friendly. He called our room on our first visit to check and see if the room was ok for us. The cooked to order breakfast at the cafe next door is very good. We are Bestwestern Elite members and were very suprised with the welcoming snack bag. Water, granola bars, chips, cookies, it was loaded. This is a great place to stay on your way from California to Colorado. See you in September again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamhunt, General Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2014

We look forward to seeing you in September! we take good care of all of our guests and love our elite members!
Thank you for your comments, they are perfect for all of our readers to see, this is how we treat our guests and want to keep them returning to see us.

see you soon
Pam Hunt
ps. oh and we love Travis also! he is great!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

Can't expect much in Beaver, UT. Hotel staff was very friendly. Room was clean but second bedroom smelled like smoke. Pool was kind of chilly. Overall was average. Lots of pets at this hotel. Just keep in mind when booking a room here. Crazy cow was good breakfast.

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Heather S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pamhunt, General Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2014

If you are ever back our way, please take a short drive into our beautiful mountains and enjoy our breathtaking sights, they are worth the stop!
thanks for your time and your comments, they are always welcome!

thanks Pam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews