We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exellent Hotel”
Review of Days Inn Beaver

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Beaver
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Beaver
Parsippany, New Jersey
1 review
“Exellent Hotel”
Reviewed 7 August 2013

The Hotel was better than Exellent, the room was very clean and so was the laundry. The manager who checked us in and out Tracy, was very courtious and very helpfull. It was a great place to stop after the long trip and before We went on to Las Vegas. I would go out of My way to stay there again. I would hope all the other Days Inns are as nice.

Room Tip: I think it has to be pure luck. lots of time You pay more at a socalled luxury hotel and get less
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bernard A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

267 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    50
    92
    68
    33
    24
See reviews for
88
93
29
25
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Apple Valley, Utah
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2013

Stay at Days inn July 30th one night before going to SLC in the am clean & updated Bed was hard & worn out walls to easy to hear thru location ok off of 15 but next to Flying J truck stop some drunk tried to get in our room at 2AM not bad for 65$ with discounts but not sure I would stay there again If you stay try to get a room towards the back away from Flying J & trucks forget the breakfast ticket for a Burrito at the flying j you will wait even at 6am You Can do worse but not sure its worth 65$ more like 35$ !!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank George S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Escondido
1 review
Reviewed 27 July 2013

The check in was a little gruff. Did you make a reservation, it will be $89.00, don't take anything out of the room. That was the gist of the conversation. The bathroom will be a lawsuit soon. The curtain needs an inner lining. It smells like urine. The bathtub/shower floor is slick. It is quite difficult to get to the TP with the roll mounted behind the stool.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Mike E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denpasar Bali
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2013

This seems to be a new hotel. Very clean. Bright lights. Quick check-in. Spacious room for two adults and two children. Free Wi-fi. Good for overnight along the interstate.Good coffee machine in the room. Breakfast coupon provided for a meal across the street.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank IndonesiaLongTerm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apple Valley
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2013

We stopped at this hotel after visiting Zion National Park, on way to Yellowstone. Hotel was located right off the I-15 Freeway in Beaver, Utah. Hotel looked good from the exterior, room was clean, the beds were comfortable, the staff was very polite and helpful, everything was up-to-date and nice looking. Plus, this hotel gives you two breakfasts -- a continental one inside the hotel and hot breakfast in the place across the street. Good hotel on a pass-thru.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rex W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beaver
3.1 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 10 in Beaver
107 reviews
3.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 10 in Beaver
502 reviews
0.4 mi away
Country Inn
Country Inn
#6 of 10 in Beaver
43 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Best Western Butch Cassidy Inn
21.2 mi away
Oak Tree Inn - Milford
Oak Tree Inn - Milford
#1 of 1 in Milford
38 reviews
1.0 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#7 of 10 in Beaver
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Beaver? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Beaver

Property: Days Inn Beaver
Address: 646 W 1400 N, Beaver, UT 84713-7819
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Beaver
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 10 Hotels in Beaver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Beaver 2*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Beaver reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Beaver Hotel Beaver
Beaver Days Inn
Days Inn Beaver Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing