We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best and safe place to stay in Beaver”
Review of Quality Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Beaver
Reviewed 3 May 2013

I stayed here yesterday after a tiredsome long journey. I want to checkin early in the morning and I got the splendid service from the lady at the front desk. The place room and amenties were immaculate. I really enjoyed stayed at this place will certainly recommend for family and friends. Staff was outstanding. Overall my stay was beyond expectations. No issues with wi-fi connectivity. Very nice breakfast, pool and hot tub were clean and hygenie.

Room Tip: Scenic view i have chosen the front view which is easy is to keep an eye on my car ...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sid s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lisa c, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2013

Thank you for taking the time and completing the survey regarding your stay at our property.
We value your feedback. By telling us about your stay it helps us improve our hotel for other guests in the future. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (116)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

82 - 88 of 116 reviews

Reviewed 1 May 2013

We always enjoy our stay at Quality Inn Beaver. The hotel is very close to I-15, but it's quiet.
They have nice pool and spa. The free breakfast is good. They have hot sausage, omelette and
waffle. The staff is nice, especially the manager.

Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank ERIKA A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lisa c, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2013

Thank you very much for your positive comments and taking the time to complete the survey.
We very much appreciate your loyalty to our hotel. Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2013

We were returning home from an extended vacation in Colorado Springs with the goal to get home asap! This facility provided a cost effective place to stay overnight. As I said in the title it was an OK place, nothing special, but it was clean. While this is a good one night stop over, it would not be my ChoiceHotel for a family vacation. Could use an up grade. The restaurant next door was also an OK place. .

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ed-Arleen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2013

Stayed here one night room was tired and floors seemed uneven. Carpet tired and we had a dog and she sure was checking the smells in the room as it did have a odur . This seems to be a family run hotel as the girl that checked us in has the same last name as the man checking us out inthe am

Room Tip: go to another hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank drjbb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lisa c, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2013

Dear Sir,

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your stay.Your business is very important
to us and we value your feedback. By telling us about your stay it tells us where we need to improve. We begin renovations in 2014. I hope you will come back and try us again.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2013 via mobile

Stayed here on a Friday night. Got to the front desk the wait was a little long because only one lady was working and she was helping someone else which took quite a long time. Got to our room and it was in desperate need for some up to date furnishing. The chair had stains all over it and the dresser looked like someone kicked it Upon checkout the girl at the front desk printed my receipt and slid it over to me. I stood there for a while and said "so that's it?" She nodded. No thank you. Or how was your stay. Just a receipt pushed across the counter. I am use to more friendliness

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Briant2331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2013

We had an excellent two day stay.
The hotel is just off the highway and close to the ony restaurant, in Beaver,
that has a liquor licence. (The Kan Kun Mexican Restaurant)
It is close Brian Head and Eagle Point if you want to go skiing.
The indear pool is great place to relax after a day in the mountains.
The room we had was large and the hotel's WiFi worked well in the room.
Really enjoyed the cooked breakfast in the morning.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChrisM99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lisa c, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2013

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your stay at our property.

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback.

If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 435-438-5426.

Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2013

Good location next to interstate is the only plus. Went to the front desk to check for availability and were told, "Yes, we have rooms. Credit card, please." No price was given by the staffer. We asked again twice before getting an answer.
The room was very basic. The in-room coffee maker (not the carafe) had hard water spots all over the plastic, making it look dirty. The coffee ground packages didn't seem to be the same shape as the basket...wrong kind?
Went to the "full breakfast" (as described by front desk staff) and found an empty coffee pot. Checked out the food and didn't find much...it was in need of restocking. No staffers present at the front desk or in the breakfast area. We ended up eating at the Timberline Restaurant next to the hotel.
If all you need is a place to sleep, it'll work.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vfrdistaff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lisa c, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2013

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your stay at our property.

By telling us about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a better
experience for you and and other guest in the future.

We hope you will come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beaver hotels
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 10 in Beaver
520 reviews
1.7 mi away
Best Western Butch Cassidy Inn
3.2 mi away
Country Inn
Country Inn
#7 of 10 in Beaver
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Days Inn Beaver
Days Inn Beaver
#5 of 10 in Beaver
281 reviews
2.4 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#6 of 10 in Beaver
34 reviews
3.1 mi away
Best Western Paradise Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 781 W 1800 S, Beaver, UT 84713-7800
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Beaver
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Beaver
Price Range: £38 - £52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Choice Hotels, Agoda, Ebookers, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Beaver, Utah
Beaver Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing