We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (460)
Filter reviews
460 results
Traveller rating
455
3
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
455
3
0
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eric jarod asian room antelope canyon cherub room hot tub swedish pancakes welcome drink perfect hosts horseshoe bend bed and breakfast page area rooftop jacuzzi other guests b b's jack rabbits lovely home thought of everything
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 460 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

The stellar reviews don't lie!!! Beautiful house, beautiful hosts, and a breakfast that can't be beat! After kayaking 3 hours in Lake Powell, the garage top hot tub was just the remedy for our sore shoulders . After talking to Eric and Jarod for 5 minutes, we seemed like old friends catching up.....they make you feel THAT welcome in their home! Don't know when we will be back in that area, but when we are, we know where we're staying!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Jane P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

Eric and Jarrod were great hosts and cooks...only wished we could have stayed longer! The house and surroundings were beautiful as much attention was paid to detail to make their place perfect! Recommended to everyone!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Karen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

During our trip around California, nevada, Arizona and Utah we stayed in a mix of b&b s and big hotels.

This b&b was by far our favourite. The location is excellent with beautiful views from the jacuzzi overlooking lake powell.

The owners are very nice and they can give you great trips on how to avoid the crowds in the touristy areas (which are all close to the b&b).

My favorite thing was the breakfast. By far the best breakfast I had during my trip.

If I am ever close by again I Will stay there again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Steffen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

As was expected our second visit (first in 2012) was outstanding. Jarrod and Eric are the perfect hosts. The breakfasts are to die for. Their home is spotless, comfortable, quiet and inviting. And the hot tub on top of the garage is a great place to unwind after a day of activities with a bottle of wine. Highly recommended. Five stars!

Room Tip: They are all great
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mtfny61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

This Bed and Breakfast was a dream. We stayed only and unfortunately for one Night there, but wie loved it.
Eric and Jarod are the best and most hospitable hosts we've ever met.
They are very helpful and unobtrusive, like no other one and designed the house with much love for detail. All three guest rooms are so marvelous.
Erics Panecakes are so delicious and fluffy and the pronounciation of "Preiselbeeren" was definitely right ;)

When you stay in Page, go to Dreamkatchers Lake Powell B&B.
We enjoyed this stay so much and appreciate the lovely treatment of this two nice men.

Long but short, go to Dreamkatchers, you will enjoy your stay there!

Thank you Eric and Jarod for having us, we don't wanna forget your B&B!

sincirly

Bine and Michael

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Wusel85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews