We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious cabin in beautiful setting; plenty of...”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful, Bright and Sunny Ski in, Ski out Mountain Home from Front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful, Bright and Sunny Ski in, Ski out Mountain Home from Front
Wrap around deck Sunlit living room with lots of comfortable seating.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Beautiful, Bright and Sunny Ski in, Ski out Mountain Home from Front
Wrap around deck
Sunlit living room with lots of comfortable seating.
Dining room with seating for a crowd.
Well stocked kitchen with peninsula.
New stainless steel appliances.
Bedroom 1: Queen and twin bed with attached full bathroom.
Bedroom 2: Master with queen bed, full bathroom, flatscreen TV and Daybed.
Bedroom 2: Daybed with xl twin and twin pull out trundle.
Bedroom 3: Master with Queen bed, full bathroom with jacuzzi tub, flat screen TV & daybed w/ trundle
Bedroom 3: Daybed (2 twins)
Bedroom 4: Twin bunk beds and two twins.  Lots of toys for kids.
Bedroom 5: Queen Bedroom with attached full bathroom
Bedroom 6: Two rollaway twins.  Also inflatable queen beds and pack and play available.
Large Family Room with Reclining Sofas, Lovesacs and Large Flatscreen TV.
Family Room
Large flatscreen TV with cable.
Propane BBQ
Bristle Cone Pond in Brian Head
Brian Head Skies
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 19
Brian Head, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Spacious cabin in beautiful setting; plenty of room for our family gathering”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Very roomy, lovely cabin. PHENOMENALLY stocked kitchen and an outdoor gas grill. Also lots of games, toys, good books, everything we needed. There were several remotes around but we didn't use any gaming systems; we only watched one movie. Plenty of hot water and also water pressure - no problems taking a shower! Two small difficulties. It's a CABIN and so if you were in one of the rooms under the kitchen and dining area, it was quite noisy with footsteps. Also, there was no pool and jacuzzi access since the affiliated resort was out of business. This was a major disappointment for the grandchildren but there were plenty of other things to do! All in all we had a wonderful visit. We would highly recommend it even in the summer. The grandchildren were able to go fishing, play at the playground (both about 5 minutes away), rent 6-wheeler ATVs to ride, and we even had a huge water balloon fight in the cul-de-sac (cleaning up the remnants doesn't take long with everybody helping). Highly recommend this lovely cabin, and Gwen and Chuck were very easy to work with.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2017
Thank you for your review and for being such a nice group. We are so pleased that you enjoyed our home. It is of upmost importance to us that our guests have a good experience. We apologize that the hotel was temporarily closed for repairs during your stay. We were told that it would be reopened by Memorial Day. Had we known, we could have suggested several alternatives. It is now reopened. We are so glad you were able to take advantage of the many other fun things to do in Brian Head. Also, thank you for making us aware of the noise level under the kitchen/dining room which should only affect the back bedroom. We are planning to redo these floors in the near future and will definitely incorporate a sound barrier. Not sure why there were several remotes out. We have a universal remote that runs all of the devices. We are hoping we will have the pleasure of a return visit by you in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
travelsfo...
Orange County, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Wonderful Experiance All Around”
Reviewed 15 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I am so happy I booked this cabin. The whole experience was great. We went during off peck season in May. It seemed as if we were the only ones up in Brian Head. We were lucky enough to still have some snow on the mountains so the kids were very happy. It even snowed the day we checked out.
Gwen kept me up to date on everything in needed to bring or sign up until the day we left. If I had a question, she responded right away. (with in a few hours)
The cabin is beautiful. There was plenty of room for the 18 of us that went.
Down stairs in the "basement" as my kids called it- there was a lot of room for the kids to spread out and they even build a fort.
Gwen & Chuck left us a book filled with information about the house, things to do in the area and phone numbers incase we needed help
Angie(the house keeper) even came by to check on us after 6 inches of snow fell the night before we were supposed to leave and she found some one to plow a path for us to the highway.
I would definitely stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2017
Thank you for much for your kind review and for being such good house guests. So glad you enjoyed our home and your stay in Brian Head. Please visit us again. Gwen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The cabin had everything we needed during our stay there, and best of all, the location made it easy to go to and from the slopes without the commitment of spending the entire day out. I recommend!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed our home and it meet your needs. We would love to have you stay with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing