We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Adequate”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Fairfield Inn Salt Lake City Draper
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Draper
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 September 2006

This hotels is in a commerical area with a lot of store/restaurants. There are views of the mountaints, but it is by no means in the wilderness, it is right by the highway in the suburbs.

The room was nice - king bed, chair, nice bath. There was not a fridge or microwave. Standard room - nice size. There was a computer with internet access available in the lobby. Breakfast was good with waffles available, muffins, fruit, cereal, etc. The pool was nice, but not long enough to do short laps. The hot tub was nice.

Staff was helpful; there is no elevator to the second floor. So if you have a lot of luggage, request the first floor!

  • Stayed: August 2006, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank warrenville111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (90)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

85 - 90 of 90 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Tucson, AZ
13
Reviewed 5 April 2005

We took our family of four for 5 days of skiing and visiting family. Great place to stay. Very clean. Continental breakfast was good and had lots of variety. The only complaint is that we had to ask, each day, for a fourth towel even though they knew we had four people in the room. Great location close to the malls and freeway. Only about 30 - 45 minutes to great skiing. Common-use computer in lobby was great for checking out road driving conditions and weather. Better than the Holiday Inn Express, which was dirty.

  • Stayed: March 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Alexandria, Virginia
1
Reviewed 15 October 2003

The Fairfield Inn is a great place to stay! Upon arrival the staff was very welcoming and the rooms were extremely clean and cheery. The breakfast is delicious and pool is a lot of fun. We will be back for ski season!

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
San Anselmo, CA
12
Reviewed 24 July 2003

Clean, comfortable, and quiet rooms. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Great indoor pool and jacuzzi. Continental breakfast includes freshly made Belgian Waffles. Wireless connections in lobby; ethernet in rooms.
Will stay here again next time I'm in Draper.

2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: No térreo fica-se vulnerável para a rua e no primeiro andar, só se alcança de escada, sem elevador...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vera Seidel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jessica B, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Salt Lake City Draper, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Golduy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Draper
0 mi away
SpringHill Suites Salt Lake City Draper
2.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Salt Lake City - Draper
1.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Cottontree Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Salt Lake City/Sandy
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 6 in Draper
98 reviews
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sandy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn Salt Lake City Draper? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn Salt Lake City Draper

Address: 12117 S State St, Factory Outlet Road, Draper, UT 84020-7740
Region: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Draper
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Draper
Price Range: £66 - £117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn Salt Lake City Draper 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairfield Inn Salt Lake City Draper reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Salt Lake City/Draper Hotel Draper
Fairfield Inn Draper
Fairfield Draper
Draper Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing