We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Never Disapoints!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Airborne Trampoline Arena
Ranked #9 of 20 things to do in Draper
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Salt Lake City, Utah
1 review
“Never Disapoints!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 September 2013

Airborne is filled with stuff for children of every age. For the littler children they have a mini play area where there are little tramps, mini foam pits, and mini playground toys. For the bigger kids half of the building is big trampolines all over the floors and the walls. There is also a foam pit where they can just jump into or do tricks into. And the young adults to adults they have a trampoline dodge ball court.
Airborne is fairly inexpensive. An hours worth of fun is $9.50. The prices change depending on when you go, during the week it is less expensive compared to going on a weekend. They also have a snack bar in case you get hungry while jumping around.
Airborne is a place to go have fun, spend time with your family, and exercise all at once. Airborne will not disappoint you and the experience will be worth the money you spend at one of the funniest places ever.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nichole B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    5
    2
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
107 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Fun and great exercise!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2013 via mobile

All four of my girls love Airborne and I do too! Nothing like bouncing an afternoon or evening away. My kids range from 7 to 12 in age and we have never had any issues. I like the different areas that help keep my smaller kids away from the older ones. In the area for everyone, kids are supposed to be supervised if under 12. I always jump with them or hang out in the area to keep an eye out. People are flipping around and being proactive helps keep everyone safe.

I haven't noticed the feet smell but we always end up sweaty from our fun so maybe it exists. The fun exercise must make us not notice.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank SamPedro360
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salt Lake City, Utah
1 review
“What a fun healthy activity!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 November 2012

I took my two boys here age 14 and 8. We all had a blast. There was a mix of all different ages of kids and we had no problem mingling with everyone. It was clean and it didn't smell like feet to me. You have to pay attention to others or else you might get an elbow to the face but this is common sense if you ask me. We were there on a Saturday afternoon and even though the parking lot was full we didn't have to wait for anything because there is just so much to do. This is a great place for parent's who are active and want to enjoy some healthy time with their kids, while getting in their own workout too!!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tracee C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Draper, Utah
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Blah”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 October 2012

I've been to a couple of these "jumping" places and this one does not compare to one in Provo. All they had were tramps and a small foam pit. There is one in provo with tramps, several foam pits, rock climbing wall above a foam pit, a 15-20ft platform you can jump off of into a foam pit, some extremely bouncy tramps into other foam pits and more! That was amazing... this place, not so much.

If you just want to jump... by all means go here... if you want to push yourself and have the time of your life go to the one in provo...

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank millward137
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Draper, Utah
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great for everyone 11+”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 September 2012

Wouldn't recommend taking little kids for an evening out, lots of teens 13+. Take little kids in the morning is my suggestion. It does stink, but it's a trapoline place, so get used to it. They've also expanded it to make a little less crowed.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Conor4213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Airborne Trampoline Arena also viewed

 
Draper, Wasatch Range
Draper, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Airborne Trampoline Arena? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing