We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Knights Inn Green River/West Winds
Nearby Hotels
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Green River(Green River)
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$177
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$151
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn(Green River)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
River Terrace Inn(Green River)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleepy Hollow Motel(Green River)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
5
20
33
23
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
20
33
23
16
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2012

Was well satisfied, Had good nights rest, clean room, Breakfast coupon for basic continental breakfast or $2.00 towards regular breakfast at adjacent restaurant. Good basic food.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank cnpsr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2012

YUCK! The entire property is run down and in need of a bulldozer. After lugging all of our luggage upstairs, in fear of it getting rifled thru in the parking lot that it shares with the restaurant, truck stop, and the neighbors house/ranch, we arrived at our "wet ashtray" of a "non-smoking" room. No place good to eat in town and everything closes at 9pm. One of the beds leaned, fearing falling off at night. Room was not clean and bathroom had toothpaste spit all over the door, holes in the door, dingy, and in need of a desperate remodel. A/C unit went out the next day, leaving us to have the window open and listening to the trucks all night. Woke up the next morning with bites on my body and rashes on my arms. Counter staff was friendly. Breakfast host hated her job and she let you know! Wouldn't even stop in this town again! Stay somewhere else and bring your own food. .5 cents off a gallon was nice tho...saved us a whopping .75 each fill up...NOT worth the stay.

Room Tip: The whole place smells like an ashtray. Upstairs sucked!
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group
1  Thank Fred B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2012

We stayed at the Knights Inn in Green River, Utah 5/9/12. The people at the front desk were very efficient and nice.We had a pleasant, clean room although definitely in need of a remodel. We had a king size bed, table, and chair. The bathroom was large and very clean. In the lobby there was a computer with Internet access, and there was also access in the room. They offered for breakfast a coupon for the next door restaurant. You could get either a sweet roll, 1 pancake, 1 French toast, bowl of oatmeal, or toast. We chose to pick up a sweet roll thinking we’d get what you normally get in motels – prefrozen pastry. What a wonderful surprise!! We each got a huge warm homemade cinnamon roll with frosting and butter. It nearly filled the large take out container. It was a delicious treat. Also, if you had a receipt from the motel you got .05 discount on your gas at the neighboring gas station. Such a deal!! We would definitely stay there again. Knights Inn is very convenient, reasonably priced, offers a great breakfast and nice discount on gas.

Room Tip: I imagine all the rooms were about the same, and there isn't much of a view.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lmom12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2012 via mobile

Green River is expensive and I was looking for a reasonably priced basic accommodations. This place is not worth the Wyndham points. I had no hot water in the shower in the evening; scalding hot the next morning. The room was hot and it took the A/C wall unit running full blast for a couple hours to cool it down to comfortable sleeping temperature. I skipped the meager free breakfast provided at the truck stop restaurant next door.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheTimMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2012

Linens and towels were clean, but the furniture in the room did need attention. Large holes in
chairs. Also, could not control temperature of water in the shower, so we had to wash at the bowl. We reported this upon checking out, and they did offer us to use a shower in another unit, but we wanted to get on the road. I don't think we would stay at this motel again.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marlin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews