We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Americas Best Value Inn Green River
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 Green River(Green River)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
River Terrace Inn(Green River)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn(Green River)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Sleepy Hollow Motel(Green River)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Robbers Roost Motel(Green River)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (430)
Filter reviews
430 results
Traveller rating
162
96
51
39
82
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
162
96
51
39
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesunder new managementroom was cleanceiling fanstayed two nightswaffle makerother hotels in the areathe general managerplace to stayhard boiled eggsafter a long daygoblin valleycontinental breakfastlas vegasdefinitely stay here againnice staypool and hot tub
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
387 - 392 of 430 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2010

I can't understand these negative reviews! We had a very good experience at the Ramada. The guy at the front desk was unbelieveably helpful--offering bags of ice when the machine didn't produce, giving us tips on how to see the geyser, pointing us towards the grocery store, etc. We loved him!

Our room was large and bright. We had a rollaway added so that we all had our own beds and there was still plenty of room. The breakfast included toast, cinnamon rolls, hard-boiled eggs, raisin bran and other cereals and delicious, hot coffee.

Green River offered a beach near the river, a fabulous museum, and was a good stopping point on the way back up to Salt Lake City from the National Parks.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank travel-hawthorne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2010

We wanted to stay at Super8 in Moab, but it was fully booked. This hotel is much cheaper and looked better than the Super8. Rooms were big and clean. Don't expect to be on Hilton, but for the price this will work.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank OnlyTheBest-Lux
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2010

I never stay at a bottom-rated motel, but Holiday Inn Exp said we canceled our reservation (made a month before with two follow-up email confirmations), so this was only option.
Paid $141 for a $60 room
Pool was murky, hot tub cold, ice machine was "out of order" at 11 at night, and was "out of ice" the next a.m.
Halls need vacuuming. Odor in halls.
Breakfast was very skimpy. No place to sit, but rude mgr wouldn't let us take tray to room. "Will cause bugs and ants."
Just wanted to get out of there and left an electronic item in room. When I called they said that they couldn't find it. Expensive to replace and fill with information again. Hope they enjoy the item.
Going East, we took the first exit and had to drive through this depressing town to the motel area.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank RoadLessTraveled44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2010

I resently requested a cancellation due to the fact my husband is ill and in hospital. Ramada Limited refused to refund for my reservations and would hang up on my travel company. I think Ramada is a very unkind and unfriendly place to stay.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank pastroud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2010

MY Daughter and I had made reservations a month in advance. When we arrived we were told that we had canceled the reservation on line. This was not true. We called the 800 number and that person told us that the motel had canceled the reservation the day before. The manager not only lied to us he was also rude to us. I would never stay in this motel again.

  • Stayed: March 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank carolmu3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews