We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet, clean.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Kanab
Ranked #10 of 15 Hotels in Kanab
Reviewed 18 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lucinda W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (577)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

368 - 374 of 577 reviews

Reviewed 17 March 2014

We were passing through Kanab and we did not have any plans of staying the night in Kanab but we are glad we did. The rooms are nice clean and spacious. The staff is one of the friendliest I have come across. Even though they had a big buss of tourists the breakfast was very convienent and nice.
We will surely return.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raj C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2014

On our recent trip through 5 states, we stayed in several hotels Days Inn & Suites Kanab was by far the largest room and most comfortable with great big bed. The room was very clean, we had enough towels without asking for more. We had a lovely sitting area that made our morning a pleasure. Best of all, the people were helpful and extremely friendly! They knew the area & were great about our 200lb dog being welcome!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Im4theLord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Erin E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Peter W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 February 2014

We stayed there for 3 nights,the hotel and rooms were clean and nice,
the manager and staff provided exceptional customer service during our stay.,housekeeping was good,the breakfast was fresh and delicious as well..
we will be back, and I highly recommend this hotel..
We were fully satisfied,,what else you need?When you need a good sleep

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zendy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bryanna V, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Kanab, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2014

Dear Zendy,

We thank you for taking the time to review us regarding your recent stay. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you will choose to stay with us again. Our staff strives to provide each guest with the utmost customer services and we are please we met your expectations. We look forward to serving you again.

Sincerely,

Bryanna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2014 via mobile

Super clean and a very good deal for somebody on a budget. Shower worked fine, bed was clean and comfy. Flat screen tv was big and hotel staff was helpful and nice. No complaints. I think this is one of the better options in kanab.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DRayhorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bryanna V, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Kanab, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

We thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to share your kind words with the staff. We look forward to serving you again.

Sincerely,

Bryanna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kanab hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 15 in Kanab
246 reviews
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kanab
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Kanab
Hampton Inn Kanab
#4 of 15 in Kanab
351 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#11 of 15 in Kanab
408 reviews
0.4 mi away
Parry Lodge
Parry Lodge
#9 of 15 in Kanab
481 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Western Red Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Kanab? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Kanab

Address: 296 W 100 N, Kanab, UT 84741-3228 (Formerly Shilo Inn )
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Kanab
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 15 Hotels in Kanab
Price Range: £47 - £104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Kanab 2*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Kanab reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Shilo Inn Suites Kanab Utah Hotel Kanab
Shilo Inn Kanab
Kanab Shilo Inn
Days Inn & Suites Kanab Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing