We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Canyons Boutique Hotel - A Canyons Collection Property
Nearby Hotels
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$183
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$161
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aikens Lodge(Kanab)(Great Value!)
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$192
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (830)
Filter reviews
830 results
Traveller rating
540
213
53
16
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
540
213
53
16
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvictorian innthe penthousejetted tubgas fireplaceno elevatorchain hotelsgrand canyonbed and breakfastsmall hotelplace to staybreakfast includedfirst floorin townnice roombest friends animal sanctuarysister propertysmall town
Filter
Updating list...
621 - 626 of 830 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2013

This inn was attractive inside and out. We oohed and aahed as we walked into the inn as well as into our room. There were flowers outside the door and a beautiful stairway as you enter. The furnishings in the lobby and rooms are attractive. Our clean bathroom was large and the bed very comfortable. When we had questions, the desk clerk was helpful and friendly. They serve a buffet breakfast in the a.m. which was good.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SunPilgrim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

We were so glad that we chose this place to stay. This place really has charm. It is new but has the personality and decor of an old inn. We like the fireplaces in the rooms. Carrie, who works at the front desk was one of the nicest people we met on our 8 day, 2000 mile trip around the southwest national parks. Carrie was very welcoming and informative.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NapaBarbara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2013

My husband and I stayed at the Victorian Inn during our cross country trip. The inn had 28 rooms. Our room faced out to the street and a had a view of the red rocks. It was very quiet and we heard no road noise. When we got to the inn, the young man told us we got the last room available. He also told us it did not have a shower but a tub. We were very tired and told him that a tub would be fine. The young man who checked us in was polite and offered to carry our luggage up to our room...there are no elevators here. It was very clean and bed was comfortable. The room was furnished with antique furniture which made it feel welcoming and cozy. We also had the buffet breakfast which was included in the price. The public areas were nicely decorated. We would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.

Room Tip: If you get the room with tub, it is a whirlpool tub and difficult to get into if you are short...could not shampoo my hair...other than that I would still go back to this hotel.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pegmeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2013

We stayed two nights and had to switch to a deluxe room the second night. Both rooms were larger than average, very clean and comfortable. The front desk was helpful and the breakfast was decent. If we are ever lucky enough to get back to Utah, i would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013

After all tiny cabins and simple motels we had to stay along our trip this was a real gem! Very new, very clean, decent size bedroom, enough power outlets to charge everything, spacious, modern, clean, bathroom. I will rate it at 4 stars because of the breakfast - it's buffet style but it has all these pre-cooked omelets and sausages, you sure can it but it just doesn't taste as a real homemade breakfast.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank o_bessy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Drueann B, General Manager at Canyons Boutique Hotel - A Canyons Collection Property, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we are thrilled that you let us know that we are a "Great Inn!" We look forward to hosting you in the future.

Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews