We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good place for family fun”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
SpringHill Suites Lehi at Thanksgiving Point
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Lehi
Green River, Wyoming
Level Contributor
118 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“A good place for family fun”
Reviewed 20 November 2012

We stayed here while traveling with friends to spend a long weekend in the area. The rooms were good sized and we all sat in "the living room" one evening and played cards. The mini kitchen is nice to keep a late night smack in, or keep some drinks cool. In the microwave are plates and forks. I had seen the fire pit on the internet so I came prepared. I brought marshmallows, roasting sticks, chocolates and crackers to make smores. All you have to do is ask the front desk to turn it on and light it. It was really fun to sit out there and the kids had a really good time. Thanksgiving Point is right next door and we walked over to the dinosaur museum and to the movies. There are also a few places within walking distance to eat. Not really cheap, but very well located. We will probably stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WYOFinngirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    44
    48
    12
    4
    3
See reviews for
40
16
8
35
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
South Orange, New Jersey
Level Contributor
39 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 October 2012

My husband and I stayed here in October for 3 nights before and after the Pony Express ultra marathon. It was very easy to get to from Salt Lake City, less than 30 minutes away from where we were.

The room was exceptionally clean and fairly spacious, and consistent with the photographs on the hotel's website. The lobby area was welcoming. The breakfast was a bit "meh" compared with the breakfast that we had at the SpringHill Suites at the airport but there were plenty of eggs, some fruit, and standard breakfast fare. Coffee was available all day, which was great. The hotel is right next to parts of Thanksgiving Point, including several of the restaurants located in that complex. The hotel also had a cozy outdoor lounge area with a gas firepit and comfy lounge chairs. The pool was pretty small but clean.

The room had a minifridge, coffeemaker with coffee and utensils, and a small bar sink, which was useful.

All in all, our stay was wonderful and an excellent value and if we are ever in the area again, we will definitely stay here!

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank starhawk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oregon
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2012

I went to Provo for the BYU - Washington State game and stayed at the Springhill Suites in Lehi as hotels closer to Provo were not available because of the game traffic. It was a clean and comfortable room. My only issue was a clogged tub that had me standing in 3 inches of soapy water while I showered. I guess that will happen. The hotel is actually off the Thanksgiving Point exit. I was coming from Salt Lake and took the Lehi exit which had me back-track to the hotel.

Room Tip: Take the Thanksgiving Point exit.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BWChile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orangevale, California
Level Contributor
388 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 146 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 September 2012

Stayed one night while traveling through Utah. I like Marriott brand because I know what I am getting. Arrived late and had a quick and easy check in. Room was comfortable and they had a nice note and chocolate chip cookies waiting in the room. If I stayed again I would ask for a room facing away from the freeway as the noise was loud at times during the night. The breakfast had a nice variety and check out was a breeze and we were on our way. Room rate was $109 which was higher than we paid for other Marriott brands on our trip. Towels were getting thin and need to be replaced.

Room Tip: Ask for something that faces away from the freeway noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NorCal-traveler08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Utah
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 July 2012

We stayed two nights this past week as our home was evacuated due to a wildfire. The staff was terrific. Our kids had to move rooms for the second night and housekeeping took care of some items that were left behind and moved them to the new room. They were very flexible with check-out times and were accommodating in many other ways. Everything was very clean. The room layout is good, especially the King with sitting room. Location is right next to Thanksgiving Point and right off the freeway. We've had business visitors stay here in the past and all seem to be happy with it. The pool is quite small but everything else was great.

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tworks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheyenne, Wyoming
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 June 2012

I love this hotel and the Staff was awesome! The patio is furnished nicely and has a gazebo.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Heather D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Veldhoven, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
64 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 June 2012

The room was very good and spacious with separate sitting area. Fitness room and swimming pool were a bit small. Breakfast was simple but ok. Good location near Highway.

  • Stayed June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Schoon01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lehi
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Salt Lake City / Lehi
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Lehi at Thanksgiving Point
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Lehi / Thanksgiving Point
4.0 mi away
Best Western Timpanogos Inn
5.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Salt Lake City - Draper
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SpringHill Suites Lehi at Thanksgiving Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Lehi at Thanksgiving Point

Property: SpringHill Suites Lehi at Thanksgiving Point
Address: 2447 W Executive Pkwy, Lehi, UT 84043-3737
Region: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Lehi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Lehi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Lehi at Thanksgiving Point 3*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HRS and Cancelon so you can book your SpringHill Suites Lehi at Thanksgiving Point reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Lehi At Thanksgiving Point Hotel Lehi
SpringHill Suites Lehi At Thanksgiving Point Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing