We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
SpringHill Suites Lehi at Thanksgiving Point
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Timpanogos Inn(Lehi)(Great Value!)
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
51
55
13
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
51
55
13
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsright next doorthanksgiving pointwaffleswalking distancegood sizesitting roomthe hotel offersshower and toiletamerican forknice stophighway sidenice areabusiness tripthe breakfast areaseparate roomsalt lake cityclean rooms
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2013

Our family needed two rooms because we were expecting a daughter to join us but it was stormy coming from Idaho and she was not able to make it in. I had already gotten the keys for her family but found out last minute they would not be coming so I went and told the front desk fellow to cancel the room and returned the keys. I expected to get charged for te extra room because it was way past the due time for changes but they only charge one room. I very much appreciated that.

Room Tip: It is a good place to stay when you have children because they got a mini kitchen to fix a quick snack or to keep your drinks cold. They are located in the thanksgiving point venue and accross from an outlet mall if you like shopping. The near by Timpanogos cave in the summer is also a must.
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VeronicaF13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2013

We have stayed here several times over the years, but it had been a while. This is a good motel, but some things need to be upgraded. Our mattresses were worn out. The bathroom ceiling fan was hanging down loose. The hide a bed mattress was stained, but when we mentioned it they replaced it with a new one. The motel is very clean and all staff people were very nice. The breakfast was ordinary, but well stocked and maintained. This is a great location between Salt Lake City and Provo. We would consider a change next time to see what the competition has to offer.

Stayed: April 2013
Thank Rz9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2013 via mobile

This was a really good hotel, located just off the freeway at Thanksgiving Point. All the service staff was friendly and the rooms were really clean. This Springhill's rooms were not as big as some of the other ones I have stayed at but plenty big for two adults an two kids. Pool was ok, kind of small, but it served its purpose. The only complaints is that it was a little noisy and breakfast was not that great. Make sure to get to breakfast early because they don't refill much at at with 30 mins left a breakfast they were out of coffee, waffle batter, eggs, sausage, fruit and yougart.

Over all it was a great stay, would defiantly return to this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jcb2077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark S, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Lehi at Thanksgiving Point, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2013

Thank you so much for sharing your review of our hotel. We appreciate the feedback of our guests. I am so glad to hear that your experience was positive and that you will be coming back. I would like to apologize about running out of items at breakfast. We should have had plenty of food for you up until our breakfast closed. I have already addressed this with our breakfast staff. I know that a good breakfast is very important as it can set the pace for the rest of the day. Thank you again for your time in reviewing our hotel. Please come and stay again when you are in the area!

Mark Stoddard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2013

I stopped here for just one night on a business trip. Late evening arrival and early start, so not much opportunity to check out extras like the pool. I was immediately struck by how clean and fresh the whole place is. The lobby, corridor, rooms, the whole set up.

A nice big room with separate sleeping area. Big screen TV (not HD). Fairly standard bathroom. I did grab breakfast in the morning - which was fine: hot and fresh with good coffee, juice, eggs and sausage, waffles, bagels, oatmeal etc.

No restaurant/bar in the property, and no in-house room service. But the literature suggested that nearby Thanksgiving Point restaurants delivered. And they are a very short drive away.

Overall recommended - not exactly full service, but very good quality and value for what it is.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shayg1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark S, General Manager at SpringHill Suites Lehi at Thanksgiving Point, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2013

Thank you for staying with us and for taking time to share your nice comments. I'm glad that you enjoyed our large clean rooms and hotel. Please come and see us again.

Mark Stoddard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2013

My family of 5 stayed for one night while attending a fencing tournament. Other families from our team also stayed at this hotel. The stay was perfect. The rooms are clean and new. No noise from the hall or neighbors. The price was low considering the quality of the hotel. There were two queen beds and a fold out couch bed which accommodated our whole family comfortably. The breakfast was typical of these type hotels with waffles, sausage patties and preformed "eggs". All the usual cold food with plenty of seating available for the morning crowd.
You wont be sorry at this hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sneezenwheez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews