We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great night stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Courtyard Lehi at Thanksgiving Point
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Lehi
Certificate of Excellence
Lehi, Utah
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great night stay”
Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile

This hotel was great. It is a new hotel so ever thing is new and modern. Lots of places to eat within walking distance. There is a golf course close by and a river trail for a good evening walk or a beautiful workout run in the morning.

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank enobmah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    33
    11
    3
    2
    0
See reviews for
12
10
1
25
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lehi, Utah, USA
Level Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2014

I stayed at the Courtyard for 16 days, while on business. The location was prime and the room was very comfortable. I found all of the employees to be very helpful and eager to please. This hotel is new and has everything I needed for my stay.

Room Tip: I found the rooms to be very quiet. I never heard another guest. I had a room on the 4th floor to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank appreski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
92 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2014

This hotel is brand new, and even better than knowing you can walk barefoot on the carpet with no fear of germs is that the hotel was clearly designed for the modern traveler. Sitting on the bed, I could count 16 power outlets in easy sight. SIXTEEN!!! Both of the bedside tables had two outlets on the top - so much nicer than reaching around behind or on the side, and you can keep your phone laying right there. The alarm clock was built into the phone which was cool, and the phone had an iPhone 5 cable and an Android cable. Very convenient.

The rooms had microwaves in the little cabinets, which is nice if you want a snack. The bathrooms were great - shower only in my room which is good for business travel. Hopefully the double bedded rooms have bathtubs for the little ones.

The subway and Starbucks next door were nice options since meals were not included, and you aren't too far from Thanksgiving Point for other dining options. This will be my hotel of choice in Lehi.

Room Tip: I had a room facing the highway and still didn't hear much noise (and I am a light sleeper), so...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cynthia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markinch, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
46 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Stayed in this hotel for 16nights on a business trip. I think the hotel has only been opened for a short while so decoration, fixtures and furniture are all in excellent condition. I had a top floor room next to the lift but there was absolutely no noise from the lift or ice machine next door! Some slight traffic noise but nothing major. Bed was very comfortable, Room was always tidied daily or when requested. I used the fitness facilities which were more than adequate for my stay. All the staff from the management to the maids were very friendly and professional. The food from the bistro is also very good. If I am back in Lehi again I would definately stay here and would be happy to recommend this hotel to my colleagues and friends

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank semi_travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
46 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2014

This is a brand new hotel with good size room. Front desk and other staff are very helpful, easily granted to top floor room with request. Great hotel location with very convenient 7-11 next door plus walk-in distance restaurants with multiple choices, Outlets mall is across freeway ( 5 mins by car ).

Room is furnished with contemporary touch + large flat screen with good choices of TV channels.

The only thing I didn't like it is coffee machine, its cheap but works. I have seen better quality in other courtyard hotels.

Room Tip: Higher floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PPatel_401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cedar City, Utah
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 May 2014

I stayed here for business. The room was very clean and spacious with very comfortable bed. Decor is classy and clean. The service here was outstanding from check-in to check out, with very friendly, very helpful staff. I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AvgGuy_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lehi
0.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Salt Lake City / Lehi
0.4 mi away
SpringHill Suites Lehi at Thanksgiving Point
0.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Lehi / Thanksgiving Point
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point
4.4 mi away
Best Western Timpanogos Inn
7.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express American Fork - North Provo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Lehi at Thanksgiving Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Lehi at Thanksgiving Point

Property: Courtyard Lehi at Thanksgiving Point
Address: 2801 W Clubhouse Dr, Lehi, UT 84043-5466
Region: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Lehi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 9 Hotels in Lehi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Lehi at Thanksgiving Point 3*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS and Cancelon so you can book your Courtyard Lehi at Thanksgiving Point reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Lehi At Thanksgiving Point Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing