We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beautiful Location, Wonderful Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Lehi
Certificate of Excellence
Torrance, United States
1 review
“Beautiful Location, Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Kind and thoughtful staff, great breakfast, and clean rooms...all around great place to stay. My Husband and I would stay here again if came back to this area. The only down side is that this area is being built up and there is a lot of construction going on. Getting in and out of the facility sometime had it challenges...but would not have changed location because of this small inconvenience.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Dawn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

403 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    263
    102
    25
    6
    7
See reviews for
149
88
16
129
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (11)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
lancaster, United States
1 review
Reviewed 17 June 2014

This was a great hotel, fabulous friendly service (which is important for me). The only reason for the average sleep was we were right next to an elevator. otherwise I am sure it would have been high up there with the rest .

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Nicole M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2014

This hotel is fairly new and the room I was in was great. As a business traveler that spends 120 nights a year in a hotel this was one of the nicest for the price I have stayed in. The layout of the room worked well for me. I enjoyed that there were multiple outlets next to the phone on the night stand for all of my electronics so I did not need to move anything to get access to them. I have two phones a tablet and computer which I was able to charge.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kimberly, United States
1 review
Reviewed 4 June 2014

nice clean rooms, quiet with almost no hall noise. complimentary breakfast nice. nice variety of hot food and fresh fruit. would like hot tub available later than 10 pm especially in summer. Tub in room at least was larger than some and able to soak in room. location close to activities I was attending.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Carol M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Poole, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Stayed 2 nights and found reception staff very helpful We didn't want to drive to the Italian restaurant about a mile away so that we could enjoy a bottle of wine. The receptionist went out of her way to recall the hotel driver who did not work Saturday & he came to take us up there.
Our room was spacious and clean. We had good breakfasts & a free paper too. We also enjoyed sitting on the sunny terrace relaxing after our journey from Moab.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank juliabob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
102 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Loved our stay at this location, in a great area that is close to everything. Great staff and room. Service was excellent, breakfast very good. Lots of good restaurants and shopping, fantastic golf course next door.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank patrickp476
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laveen, United States
1 review
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Great Experience, clean great breakfast friendly staff. great location close to all our needs. Would stay there again if in area or another Hampton when traveling. I would and have recommended to others.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Xavier M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lehi
0.6 mi away
Hyatt Place Salt Lake City / Lehi
0.2 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Lehi / Thanksgiving Point
0.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Lehi at Thanksgiving Point
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Lehi at Thanksgiving Point
4.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Timpanogos Inn
7.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express American Fork - North Provo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point

Property: Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point
Address: 3576 W Maple Loop Dr, Lehi, UT 84043-5750
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Lehi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Lehi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point Hotel Lehi
Lehi Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing