We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great new concept”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Home2 Suites by Hilton Lehi / Thanksgiving Point
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Lehi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 22 August 2014

Spent two nights last week, though this hotel is ideally geared to the extended stay traveler. We traveled as a family, so would prefer two queens to a king and sofa sleeper, but all of these rooms are suites and two queens wasn't an option. Sofa sleepers were fine for kids, larger folks would not be very comfortable on them. But the king beds are amazing.

Pros - Most comfortable bed I've ever slept on, Saline pool, great breakfast options, super friendly staff, beautiful area, great blackout shades, lots of fast food options, some great museums nearby, lots of TV channels, extremely clean property.

Cons - hot tub was down, pet friendly (no problems with pets per se, and no sign of pets in my room, I just think animals belong outside. Bring on the hate mail!) limited sit down restaurants within walking distance, too close to shopping, though my wife would list this under pros.

Had a great time and would stay again.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jlm1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HighStandard1, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lehi / Thanksgiving Point, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2014

Thank you so much for reviewing us! We are excited to be the newest Hilton property in Lehi. We enjoyed hearing that you had a wonderful stay and look forward to your next visit. We apologize for any inconvenience caused to you and family. We do not have any room with queens. Our hot tub is now live and well, and during the time that it was down we had many guest able to use our near by sister property's facility. We are a pet friendly hotel, as well as service animal friendly and we have a few rooms set aside for those traveling with their little family members. Thank you so much for staying with us, and please come back to your Home2 soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (379)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

367 - 373 of 379 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2014

Wi-Fi was so slow it was effectively non existent. A/C was noisy. Some other similar noise was constantly coming through the wall. No one was at the desk when we arrived. After about five minutes or so we had to call the front desk from the lobby to get some attention. Accommodations were nice and comfortable but the a/c was noisy and some other similar noise was constantly coming through the wall. We could also hear the elevator bell clearly while in the room. Hotel was very new and unfinished. Spa was unavailable. Staff was friendly and helpful. We should have mentioned the Wi-Fi and noise problems to them but we didn't.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Vance Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HighStandard1, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lehi / Thanksgiving Point, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2014

Vance,
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are always trying to find ways to improve our services and amenities. We apologize that there wasn't a person available upon your arrival at the front desk. There are times when guests call down for additional items, and the front desk is responsible for tending to their needs. Again, we apologize for the delay.
We do offer a guarantee for our Hilton properties, which simply states that if we can't make it right, your night is on us. We will follow up with your concerns, and will make sure that future guests do not have the same experience.

Thank you again for reviewing us, and we hope you will return to experience what our Home2 Suites by Hilton Lehi is really about.

Respectfully,

Carmen Z.
DOS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

I stay at Hilton Properties weekly and this is by far the best around. The staff is 5 star and treats every person like they are the only person staying here. If you having to stay anywhere near Provo UT, drive the extra mile to stay at the Home2 Suites in Lehi. You will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jlevans24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HighStandard1, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lehi / Thanksgiving Point, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2014

Dear Evans!
We appreciate your kind review regarding our new Home2 Suites by Hilton Lehi. Being a new property, comments like yours motivates us even more to keep up the good work. It is always a pleasure when guest are able to enjoy the amenities and great service we provide. We hope that your visit was the first of many, and look forward to seeing you return.

Thank you for taking the time to review us, and hope to see you back soon!

Carmen Z.
DOS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

We had a GREAT experience staying here. It was SO clean and new! The bed was very comfortable and it was awesome to have a kitchen in our room. The decor made me happy! The staff was so quick to help in any way. The person helping at the breakfast was very kind and friendly with my kids too. We had dinner out on the patio next to the pool and the kids had a great time! I appreciated the healthy breakfast in the morning -- actually the best hotel continental breakfast I've ever had!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emily P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HighStandard1, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lehi / Thanksgiving Point, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2014

Dear Emily!

I was thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. As a new property we try hard to make sure all aspects of our guests stay is perfect. As a brand, we stand behind our product and service 100% percent. We hope you return to our Home2 next time you are traveling. Thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Adviser.

Have a wonderful day, and say hello to the kids!! :)

Carmen Z.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Nice new property - a few kinks to work out but nothing that would keep me away as they were minor and addressed by the staff. Good location and ideally situated for business and pleasure. Friendly staff.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Simon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HighStandard1, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lehi / Thanksgiving Point, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2014

Hello Simon K.
It was a pleasure having you visit our property. Rest assured that we will get those kinks worked out. We hope you may return and see the improvements. Thank you for your review as our staff uses your comments to find areas way they may improve. We look forward to your next visit, and we hope that you select Home2 Suites by Hilton for any future travels.

Take care, and safe travels!

Carmen Z.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

We had a very pleasant stay. Hotel staff great. Clean, attractive, many restaurants (including a Starbucks) nearby... Pool area very modern. Good workout room. I liked the retractable curtain between the bed and fold out couch (nice if you have kids staying with you). Close to all the Thanksgiving Point attractions.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Maddie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HighStandard1, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lehi / Thanksgiving Point, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2014

Maddie S.
Thank you so much for your review. Here at our Home2 Suites by Hilton-Lehi, we will continue to strive to make sure all our guests are satisfied with the amenities and service. We look forward to your next visit. We are at your service, and hope you come see us again.

Until next time... Safe travels!

Carmen Z.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

This hotel is brand new! Everything is immaculate and beautiful. The suites include nice dishes, cutlery, and a dishwasher. It has a great indoor pool with a nice outdoor poolside patio so my wife and I ate dinner while watching our kids swim. I'd also say that the breakfast was fantastic with lots of healthy choices. Seriously a great hotel, you won't regret it! It's also next to I-15 with lots of shopping and restaurants close by.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Spencer P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HighStandard1, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Lehi / Thanksgiving Point, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to comment on your resent stay with us. We appreciate your comments, and we promise to continue delivering great service along with state of the art amenities. This is what Hilton invisioned for this brand, and our ownership company knew this brand could provide. State of the art amenities with a comfortable and relaxed feel for all travelers. Whether you are here on business or leisure, we want you to think Home2 first. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit.
Until then... Safe travels!

Carmen Z.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lehi
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Salt Lake City / Lehi
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Lehi-Thanksgiving Point
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Lehi at Thanksgiving Point
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
SpringHill Suites Lehi at Thanksgiving Point
4.5 mi away
Best Western Timpanogos Inn
5.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Salt Lake City - Draper
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Home2 Suites by Hilton Lehi / Thanksgiving Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home2 Suites by Hilton Lehi / Thanksgiving Point

Address: 3051 W Clubhouse Dr, Lehi, UT 84043-5479
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Lehi
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 Hotels in Lehi
Price Range: £77 - £165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home2 Suites by Hilton Lehi / Thanksgiving Point 2.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stay here at the Home2 Suites by Hilton Lehi/Thanksgiving Point and take advantage of our modern all suite hotel. We are centrally located near Thanksgiving Point, American Fork Canyon and Timpanogos Cave. All of the rooms include free WiFi, breakfast and a full kitchenette for your convenience. Relax in the indoor pool or take some time to enjoy the outdoor fire pit. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Home2 Suites by Hilton Lehi / Thanksgiving Point reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Home2 Suites By Hilton Lehi / Thanksgiving Point Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing