We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent food!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Aggie Station

Aggie Station
Ranked #90 of 134 Restaurants in Logan
Price range: US$2 - US$6
Cuisines: Mexican
Dining options: Lunch, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Takeout
Logan, Utah
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent food!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 November 2012

Always like trying new food. Some are good and some are bad. This place is very good. Would highly recommend!!

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jpnty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    1
    2
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Park City, Utah
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Tex Mex in Utah”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 November 2012

Aggie Station is located in a gas station convenience store! Fresh food with a Tex Mex flavor. Bright lights, but great food. They will make you anything and are not limited to the menu. We are vegetarian, and they made us veggie burritos….yum. We have been there several times, and have told others. Limited parking.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank 36Monaco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great flavors win my vote for best lunch in Logan”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 October 2012

Visiting Utah State University in Logan Utah yesterday. My professor son took me to lunch at a gasoline station next door. What a surprise to find such food in a convenience store. We lined up to order the best Mexican food I have tasted this side of Cancun. We tried a huge sweet pork burrito, 2 tacos and since the temperature outside was cold, their delicious soup. Everything was prepared fast, from freshly cooked ingredients and tasted so good. Someone at our talbe had a sweet pork salad, which I will try tomorrow. They can call me a regular customer until I have to return to Seattle.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank RabbiFred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Utah
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Love this food.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 September 2012

In Logan today for USU homecoming. Just north of the football stadium is the best place to grab a quick bite in Logan. At 1400 North and 800 East in Logan you will find Aggie Station. It is a gas station and convenience store. But nore. Our favorite restaurant in Logan is now at Aggie Station! Great Mexican food. Service is second to none. Food is second to none. Salt Lake City should be qso lucky to have this place! We love Elizabeth, Mario and E. J. Their food rocks this small city in northern Utah.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
3 Thank ljlow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
89 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Excellent Food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 September 2012

The food at Aggie Station is excellent! We have had several different dishes and all have been delicious. The food is fresh and the area is clean. I highly recommend eating here. In fact, after looking at the list of restaurants in Logan and having eaten at almost all of them, this one is much better....

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Venus-David
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Aggie Station also viewed

 
Logan, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Aggie Station? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing