We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great weekend get-away”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Weston Inn
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Logan
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 7 April 2014

Room was clean, staff helped me with personal supplies I left at home. Maid service was great. Hot breakfast was included. Pool and hot tub were clean and nice. Overall was a great stay. Hotel is family friendly.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Tamera M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2014

Thank you very much for letting us know how much you enjoyed your last stay here at the Weston Inn. Guest feedback is very important to us, It really helps us find ways to improve our level of guest service and satisfaction. Please dont hesitate to come back and stay again soon. Kind Regrds, Todd Johnson, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (488)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

319 - 325 of 488 reviews

Reviewed 20 March 2014

Loved the full hot breakfast with different hot menu options everyday. Also really liked the indoor pool/spa! It was nice to be able to get away from the cold and relax! The room was big and spacious and had plenty of space to move around in. We asked for extra shampoo/conditioner and towels since I have long hair and the house keepers graciously filled our order. Would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Emily P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2014

Thanks so much for all your kind words. We are pleased to read you enjoyed your last stay here at the Weston Inn. Guest feedback is very important to us. Comments like yours really help us find ways to improve our level of service. Please come back and stay again soon. Kind Regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2014

Every year our family comes to Logan for a tournament and we stay at the Best Western Plus Weston Inn. They have a pool, decent hot breakfast and friendly staff. All the rooms have been remodeled in the last, maybe 5 years and I really like it. I compare it to a Holiday Inn Express. The price is what makes it a great value, especially if you pay in advance.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Micah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2014

Thanks for the report, Your comments and business are very important to us. Please come back again soon and stay again. Warmest Regads, Todd Johnson, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2014

It has been a tradition since my childhhod to go the the "Best Western" or "BW" as we call it. The pool is the main attraction. Logan is a great town with plenty of ammenities without the big city pains. Very clean with great rates and super yummy breakfast!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jeremy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2014

Thanks so much for continuing to stay at the Weston Inn, We really appreciate your kind words, Please come back again soon and stay again. Warmest Regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2014

My wife and I stayed here a few years ago and thought we would try it out again. The place has undergone many upgrades and is a lot nicer than we remembered. We had a fantastic stay and the service was excellent. We would stay here again for sure. It is a very nice place, especially for the price.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greg D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2014

Good afternoon and thank you very kindly for taking time out of your day to report on your last stay. Customer feedback is very important to us. You are right about all the improvements, two years ago we made a commitment to raise our standards and put ourselves in a position to become a Best Western PLUS property. Best Western Has Three levels, BW, BW Plus and BW Premier. We are very excited to have reach our goal and will continue to make our property more inviting everyday. Thanks again for staying and please come back again soon. Kind Regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2014

We've stayed at this hotel at least once every year for the past 8 years. We've never had any issues with any of our rooms and the staff has always been very nice, even remembering my husband by name when he walked in the door to check in for our last stay. The pool side rooms are ones we book when all my in-laws make a trip there, but we've also stayed in their suites and been very happy. Whether by yourself, with your spouse or with family; I highly recommend staying at the Best Western Weston Inn.

Room Tip: We like getting rooms closest to the pool when staying with our kids, especially during the winter m...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Crystal P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2014

Thanks very much for your kind words. We really appreciate your taking time to let us know about your last stay. Guest feedback is very important to us. Comments like your really help us find ways to improve and enhance our level of guest service and over all guest satisfaction. Please come back again and stay again soon. Warmest Regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2014

A reasonable hotel, convenient to USU and downtown Logan areas. Nothing fancy, but has all the essentials. Could not connect the wireless internet, but didn't have time to mess with it. They offer govt perdiem rates.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Charles B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2014

Thanks for your comments. Guest feedback is important to us. we are very sorry about the internet not working. Wehave repaired this problem and the system seems to be working fine at this time. Please come back again soon and stay again. Warmest Regards, Todd Johnson, General manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Logan hotels
0.2 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Logan
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan
55.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Logan
Hampton Inn Logan
#2 of 11 in Logan
351 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#11 of 11 in Logan
124 reviews
1.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Logan
1.3 mi away
University Inn & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Weston Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Weston Inn

Address: 250 N Main St, Logan, UT 84321
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Logan
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Logan
#1 Family Hotel in Logan
#3 Business Hotel in Logan
#3 Romantic Hotel in Logan
Price Range: £68 - £143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Weston Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Weston Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Logan
Logan Best Western
Best Western Weston Hotel
Best Western Plus Weston Inn Logan, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing