We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Weston Inn
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Logan
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Very nice hotel! Beds were very comfortable, room was quiet and clean, it was nice to have the refrigerator and microwave in the room, and I like the configuration with the sink and mirror outside of the shower/toilet area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Glenn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Thank you very much for your review. Guest feedback is important to us. Guest comments help us improve our level of guest satisfaction. Have a great summer and please come back again soon. Kind Regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (497)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

310 - 316 of 497 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2014

Great hotel if you are traveling. We stayed there on our way to Yellowstone with our grandson. Pool was very convenient to our poolside room. Room was very clean and free breakfast is a bonus as well.

Room Tip: Rooms were very adequete. We had a room by the pool. Great for families.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerry H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Thanks for commenting on your last stay here at the Weston Inn. We work hard everyday making sure our guests have the very best experience possible. Have a great summer, Thanks for staying. Kind Regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Stayed in the Best Western Plus Weston Inn and thought it would be a step above others in the area and was very pleased with the outside appearance and the parking. When I asked to have a single flower left on the bed as a special request, I quickly noticed it was not done. Which was explained that they will try, but could not promise. I thought it was simple enough to do. Then the bed was not soft, but harder then we liked and the pillows were lumpy. I think I will spend the extra $20 to $30 dollars and go to another hotel next time. The staff were really nice and the room was clean, but did not see the "Plus" from the other Best Western in town and know the comfort at other national chains.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Chris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2014

Chris, Thanks for taking time to report on your last stay. Guest comments really help find ways to improve the overall quality and guest satisfaction. We are sorry we fell of your expectations. Your comments have been reviewed with key staff members and are taking steps to resolve your concerns. Thanks again and have a great summer. Kind Regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

If you're traveling to or through Logan, Utah ... I would highly recommend the Best Western Weston Inn for a great place to stay. I make several trips to Logan every year, as my children are going to school there, and every time I stay at this motel. I stay for the great clean rooms and service.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Pam T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Pam, Thanks for all the kind words, I really appreciate your taking the time to report on your last stay here at the Weston Inn. Please come back and stay again soon. Kind regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

In the center part of town and it has been refurnished. Room was comfortable bed wise but you can still tell its an older motel. The air conditioner fan would not shut off and the commode seemed to be lower than normal. Breakfast had many choices.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TexasGunnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Gunnie, Thanks for reporting on your last stay here at the Weston Inn. We value guest feedback, it really helps us find way to improve. have a great summer, Kind regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

We enjoyed a one night stay at the Weston. The front desk greeter was very nice, professional, and accomodative. We found the rooms to be clean - with no bad odors of anykind - which was very nice. Thought it was nice and quiet even though it is conveniently located on main street. Really liked the breakfast. There was a good selection of breakfast choices and the eggs were freah and hot. Probably one of the better values that we have experienced in low cost hotel stays.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Barry, Thanks for taking time to report on your last stay. We really find guest feedback to be a great way in finding ways to improve. Please come back again soon. Have a great summer. Kind regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

The people at the front desk were very cheerful. The outside if the Weston Inn was very clean and inviting. The rooms were very clean,and decorated well. When I went in to get help w/ directions, they were very helpful, and knowledgeable about the surrounding towns and businesses. The hotel was easy to find, and that helps when, you are from out of town. I am extremely pleased with my over night stay. The rooms were very quiet. I feel that the breakfast had a good variety of options.

Room Tip: The room was very roomy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gaylemaggie2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
westoninn250, General Manager at Best Western Plus Weston Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2014

Maggie, Thanks again for all you kinds words. Have a great summer. Kind Regards, Todd Johnson, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Logan hotels
1.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Logan
Hampton Inn Logan
#3 of 11 in Logan
356 reviews
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Logan
0.2 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Logan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#11 of 11 in Logan
124 reviews
1.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Logan
1.3 mi away
University Inn & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Weston Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Weston Inn

Address: 250 N Main St, Logan, UT 84321-3915
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Logan
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Logan
#3 Romantic Hotel in Logan
#3 Business Hotel in Logan
Price Range: £58 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Weston Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Best Western Plus Weston Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Logan
Logan Best Western
Best Western Weston Hotel
Best Western Plus Weston Inn Logan, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing