We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great for a large family gathering”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Nied Lodging

Main House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main House
View of Entrance to Main House and Side Cabin Main House Entryway
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Main House
View of Entrance to Main House and Side Cabin
Main House Entryway
Kitchen
Dining Table
Master Bedroon King bed
Pool table can be converted to Ping Pong
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Manila, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
deidrazoe
Logan, Utah
1 review
“Great for a large family gathering”
Reviewed 6 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We had a great weekend at this cabin. The communal spaces were large enough for a big family gathering. The bedrooms each have their own bathrooms, which was especially nice with extended family staying together. The house was clean and had everything we needed. The pool table, hot tub, and smartTVs got put to good use.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikkala S
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lots of room for a group”
Reviewed 6 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We had 3 families stay here and it was perfect with room for everyone. With bathrooms attached to the bedrooms everyone had their own space, which is key to happy family gatherings. The lodge had toys for little kids, pool table for big kids and the hot tub for everyone! The kitchen was awesome and big enough for everyone to work and eat together.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hysells
Lyman, Wyoming
1 review
“Perfect cabin with amazing view”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We loved staying at this cabin. Very clean and lots of space for the whole family! It has an amazing view of the lake and you can see lots of wildlife. We will stay again!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
heathwest...
Provo, Utah
1 review
“Amazing family getaway!”
Reviewed 11 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The view from the house is simply amazing. The cleanliness and accommodating attitude of the lodge only enhanced our experience. A short drive down to the resivouir for a great day on the water and a night of relaxation in the hot tub. Highly recommend taking your family here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
Heath and his family were great they were so respectful of everything at the place and left it like a newly shined shoe. We hope they come back every year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing