We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay!”

Manti Country Village Motel
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Manti Country Village Motel
Ranked #1 of 6 Manti B&B and Inns
Reviewed 28 March 2012

We stayed here last weekend and it was fabulous. The rooms were large, and very clean. The furniture and decor was new, even a flat screen TV! The staff was very friendly and helpful, answering all my questions. The restaurant across the parking lot had great food. We loved our stay here and will definitely be back although next time we will bring our swimming suits, my kids were so sad that we had left them home so we could not enjoy the hot tub.

Room Tip: I was told that they also have family suites, one with 3 queens and one with 4 queen beds. If you h...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daizee510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (63)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

58 - 63 of 63 reviews

Reviewed 22 November 2010

I knew this was a "motel" so expectations were not high. Unfortunately, this landed below expectations given the difficult check-in process (*way* too many forms to sign especially given the condition of the room) and the relatively high price (especially compared to something like a Fairfield Inn or Springhill Suites for similar price range). Manti doesn't have a lot of choices, but this motel is in need of some updates.

The bed linens were threadbare and there was mold underneath the flooring in the bathroom. The motel is right off the side of the main street and so very accessible and easy-to-find. Another plus is that they do allow pets.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kirklandkat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cleanfreak93, Owner at Manti Country Village Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2012

We have updated and replaced the linoleum in these rooms to tile now. We regularly replace the linen and apologize to this guest for any problems with the linen. We apologize for the condition of the floor and have taken care of it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2010

We stopped here one night because the roads were getting bad in a storm. We were pleasantly surprised to find such a great room in such a little town. The room was very clean and had all the things we needed, a fridge, micro, hair dryer and we couldn't believe the 32 inch flat screen TV. We'll stay here again if we are in the area.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ausidai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2009

Hotel was very over priced for what it offered Booked ground floor but when I got there ground floor was reserved yet I never seen more then 10 cars. Remodel from last year took tables out rooms and yet the price was raised

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank utahfun27m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2008

well i stayed here 2 nights for a family renuion, and i was so scared it was gonna be gross and dirty but wow this room was HUGE with a window in the bathroom!! I really liked it for the amount we paid.... there was not breakfast area to sit but at least they had everything that was needed to have a breakfast,, yummy belgium waffles,,,,so this is a thumbs up

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lumpylou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2008

stayed at this motel for the manti pageant, it is about a 7min walk to the temple grounds.
i found this motel to be very clean and nice for my 1 night stay.
the front desk was very helpful.
it is just a standard motel,but it was nice to have everything so clean.
i would deffinatley stay there again.
we also had dinner at the carriage restaurant inside of the manti house inn, it was very good. and about a 5 min walk from the hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank happytotrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Manti Country Village Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Manti Country Village Motel

Address: 145 N Main St, Manti, UT 84642-1257
Region: United States > Utah > Manti
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Manti
Price Range: £52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Manti Country Village Motel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Centrally located in Manti, we are just 5 blocks from the Manti Temple. Our rooms are large, clean and comfortable, and include all the needed amenities. Fantastic place to base your ATV adventure. You can drive your ATV right from our parking lot to the Skyline Drive. After a busy day of work or play, relax in our beautiful indoor spa. Helpful, friendly service to make your stay enjoyable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com so you can book your Manti Country Village Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Manti Country Village Motel Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing