We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“LOVE IT!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Kneaders Bakery Cafe

Kneaders Bakery Cafe
Ranked #1 of 3 Bakeries in Midvale
Cuisines: American, Cafe, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Ogden, Utah
Level Contributor
69 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“LOVE IT!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

My absolutely favorite thing to eat is the vege/avocado sandwich on dark rye. I was never a rye bread person before, but I am now. I also always buy a cupcake to go and I really appreciate the upside-down cup/lid they put it in. It always looks good when I get home.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Melissa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    16
    7
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
60 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great croissants!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 May 2014

This place was near our hotel on a recent visit to Salt Lake City and I stopped in a couple of mornings to pick up croissants and were they ever great! Looks like it would be a great place to have a sit down breakfast or lunch as the menu items sounded good and it was very reasonably priced.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank mscbestforyou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salt Lake City
Level Contributor
45 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Really good homemade meals.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 April 2014

This place is so amazing with whatever you get, I have some friends that are from back east and they tell me of a place called pot bellies that sounds just like this place. Everything that I have ever orderd here has been amazing.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Henery F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pleasant Grove, Utah
Level Contributor
61 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“LOVE the unlimited French Toast!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 November 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

You are able to get unlimited French Toast or pancakes for only $5. I absolutely love the French Toast...so much that it is crave-able. To make it even better they give you a syrup which tastes of caramely goodness. I absolutely love coming here. The environment is also welcoming and feels like home. If you have not had the breakfast I highly recommend it.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank LuckySpin7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
185 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Great pumpkin bread”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 October 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

Kneader's makes the best pumpkin bread. I highly recommend it. Their hazelnut whole grain bread is also very good. For breakfast try the egg and cheese croissant. I love it!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank CLC48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kneaders Bakery Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Kneaders Bakery Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing