We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites Midvalley - Murray
Nearby Hotels
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Home2.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$182
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$171
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Salt Lake City South(Salt Lake City)(Great Value!)
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Salt Lake City/Murray(Salt Lake City)(Great Value!)
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (409)
Filter reviews
409 results
Traveller rating
241
119
33
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
241
119
33
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslight dinnerfree dinnerbig cottonwoodski busbreakfast and dinnerhot breakfastsausagericesalt lakereasonable ratesindoor pool and hot tubice machinebagelsski tripcoffee tabledouble sinkslong trip
Filter
Updating list...
330 - 335 of 409 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2012

Very nice hotel with guest service agents that are actually friendly and professional...
Nice well kept rooms and breakfast facilities as well as a value for the price!
All in all.. extremely enjoyable.. and highly recommended!

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clmckowen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2012

Wonderful hotel and great price. Free dinner and breakfast. Several fresh options for breakfast from cereal/fruit to eggs/sausage. Internet service excellent with 4G fast easy access. Rooms were nice and comfortable but could of had a little more attention to detail for cleanliness. Would stay at Crystal Inn whenever traveling!

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WebbMusic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2012

We've had multi-night stays twice over the past year, Last November and most recently in August.. The rate is not the lowest in town, but it's not high-dollar, either. The location is pretty central for the overall Salt Lake area, quiet, and easy to access. The staff are all unfailingly efficient, friendly, and courteous. The place is clean and neat. The buffet-style breakfast is good, and there is also a simple, buffet-style usually consisting of a main dish like spagetti, and a fresh salad! This has become our personal top choice for a Salt Lake hotel stay.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 796ccjohnson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2012

Chose Crystal Inn for the second time after a great stay a year ago. This time the family chose Midvalley-Murray to be close to the zoo and we also visited Seven Peaks water park. The hotel had discount tickets for both. We love the spacious room. It was very clean and had enough space to accomodate all 6 of us. The kids loved the indoor pool and breakfast was great as well. I appreciate the fact that they are non-smoking and no pets as I have allergies to both. The staff was very efficient and housekeeping does a great job. Crystal Inns are definately my chose for a great clean hotel. Thanks

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amber H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2012

There was a large convention in Salt Lake and most all of the Hotels were sold out and those that were not were asking double and triple the going rate. I was able to obtain a room at the Crystal Inn for a great rate! It is in an unusual location with residential on one side of the street and office buildings on the other. An easy on and off the 215 if you follow directions and just a very short distance off the I-15. Very comfortable rooms set up like mini suites. But best of all was the evening reception with all the makings for a nice sandwich with macaroni salad the night I was there. There are a couple of chain restaurants down the street (not within walking distance) and a large shopping center. Yes, their internet connection was slow but that was the only complaint I had. Definitely worth a try if you are in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews