We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Welcomes Dogs! Nicer than it looks online!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
National 9 Inn - Mt Nebo
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Nephi
Reviewed 14 June 2012

This is a very nice simple motel. If you want clean, easy access from the freeway, but without freeway noise, clean, immaculate room, comfy beds and best of all not only allows dogs, welcomes them for a cheap price, this is the motel for you. Its in the middle of the state and there is lots of outdoor stuff to do nearby--Nephi Loop Scenic Drive is not to be missed. Lots of rockhounding adventures about 50 miles away near Delta and Topaz Mountain, etc. Staff was very friendly and there is a designated area with trees and greas. Pool is outdoors, but spa was indoors and very comfortable according to my husband. Nice place, will use this chain again when travelling.

Room Tip: If you are travelling with a dog, let them know, they will put you on the first floor, easy access t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank blueroads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (143)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

119 - 125 of 143 reviews

Reviewed 13 June 2012

Recently stayed at the National 9 Inn in Nephi, Utah and was pleasantly surprised. It was our first time using this hotel chain and to be honest the name gave me the mistaken impression that it was not going to be the best choice. Just goes to show that you cannot totally rely on first impressions. The inn was easy to locate from the Interstate, the room was up to date, clean and the bed was comfortable. Did I forget to mention that the price was also reasonable, check-in was fast and easy and that the restaurant on the other side of the parking lot was well worth the short walk? If you ever find yourself in Nephi, Utah and in need of a room for the night the National 9 Inn is a good choice.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tourist058
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2012

The National 9 worked for our one night stay. Amber at the front desk was pleasant and welcoming. The beds were not plush and the room not fancy, but we were comfortable. The pool made my granddaughter happy, and we thoroughly enjoyed driving around Nephi looking at the old homes.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank NanaWendy08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2012

Got a room online for under $70. The receptionist offered to turn on the hot tub when I arrived after 10 pm. No problems with the room. Would stay in this motel again.

Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2012

We love staying at the National9 in Nephi. Great prices and comfortable rooms!!

Room Tip: Ask for a doube queen. The single queen rooms are smaller.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jerrocop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2011

When traveling between Montana and California, I always stay here. People are friendly, rooms are large, and clean. Fridge, microwave, wi-fi, breakfast are all included for about $50! I'm accustomed to luxury, but this is a good deal for the road weary!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shell d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2011

We stayed here for one night according to a good few reviews here. We got very reasonable internet price-50 dollars. The staff who was by the way first day at work was very friendly.The room was clean, tv, microwave, small fridge there.Breakfast was good too. If I were there, I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bobanos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nephi
1.1 mi away
Best Western Paradise Inn of Nephi
0.1 mi away
Motel 6 Nephi
Motel 6 Nephi
#3 of 6 in Nephi
90 reviews
2.5 mi away
Economy Inn & Suites
Economy Inn & Suites
#5 of 6 in Nephi
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Super 8 Nephi
Super 8 Nephi
#4 of 6 in Nephi
151 reviews
23.9 mi away
Tintic Goldminers Inn
Tintic Goldminers Inn
#1 of 1 in Eureka
45 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to National 9 Inn - Mt Nebo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about National 9 Inn - Mt Nebo

Address: 2160 S Main St, Nephi, UT 84648-2035 (Formerly Roberta's Cove Motor Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Nephi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 6 Hotels in Nephi
Price Range: £40 - £51 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — National 9 Inn - Mt Nebo 2*
Number of rooms: 43
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy your stay at the National 9 Inn located in Nephi Utah. Relax in our comfortable rooms and in the morning we offer a free breakfast with homemade hot waffles, bagels, fruit, cereals, we also offer an outdoor seasonal heated swimming pool and indoor hot tub.The National 9 Inn is ideally located along the Interstate 15 corridor in Juab County. Hotel guests will experience great customer service and amenities at an affordable rate. This Nephi hotel is minutes away from local attractions including the Little Sahara Sand Dunes, the Mount Nebo Scenic Loop and the Star Mountain Ranch. Nearby outdoor and sporting activities include golfing at the Sunset View Golf Course and fishing at Burraston Pond. Travelers often stay at the National 9 Inn for a variety of local events including the Ute Stampede Rodeo, Lavender Days and the Mormon Miracle Pageant in Manti. This Nephi hotel features spaciously-appointed guest rooms complete with a microwave, refrigerator, high speed internet, HD Satellite TV and Laundry Facilities located on the property. In addition a Restaurant is located on the property that serves Breakfast Lunch and Dinner. We look forward to having you as our Guest. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your National 9 Inn - Mt Nebo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
National 9 Inn - Mt Nebo Nephi, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing